Fall potty training must-have

Dee and I woke up to a brisk, cloudy day today and I realized that Fall has finally hit us.  We also had an appointment at her new preschool where they showed us the bathrooms where they’d be potty training her!  I realized that we had become real lax on the potty training in our house lately and now with fall running around pantless isn’t really an option.  If you’re looking for a great way to keep those baby legs warm in the house while potty training here’s my solution, leg warmers from Mamma Runs with Scissors.

Autumn Stripes Leg Warmers and Hat Combo from KOOL KID

Autumn Stripes Leg Warmers and Hat Combo from Mamma Runs with Scissors

Sparrows on Blue Strips

Sparrows on Blue Strips - super hip

I LOVE leg warmers, heck what little girl doesn’t as well?  Even if you’re just trying to keep legs warm while wearing a dress they’re a great and stylish solution!

Midnight Rainbow Stripes and Matching Skirt

Midnight Rainbow Stripes and Matching Skirt

I’m getting me some of these for fall (or making myself some . . . stayed tuned at our etsy shop for THAT!).

Leave a Reply

