• follow us:

  • Join 238 other followers

  • weekly features:

  • categories

Hip Upcycled Onesie giveaway from tumblewee (closed)

This giveaway has been a long time in coming!  To kick off our store (a month late but still . . . ) we’ve decided to give away one of our unique onesies or baby shoes.

A little about our shop if you haven’t been there yet – we specialize in recycling old unwanted t-shirts into AWESOME.  But also have a small selection of vintage inspired and modern baby shoes.

Royals Baseball Upcycled Onesie

Royals Baseball Upcycled Onesie

You get to pick any of the t-shirts currently listed on our shop as well as size and sleeve length for conversion to a onesie.  We’re also willing to convert any of your favorite tees to a onesie if you’d rather!  This is just in time for football season!!

To enter comment below on your favorite item from our shop OR your favorite child-themed etsy shop OR subscribe to our blog. Also include your email address if you don’t have a wordpress account so we can get a hold of you if you win!

The winner will be picked next Friday at 5pm through a random drawing.  Good luck!

Retail value: $18-25

37 Responses

  1. I love Make Believe Not War!

    hrfarley at gmail dot com

  2. Love the graphic crows onsie.
    jamieadkins@mail.com

  3. Love the Jax slip-ons! What a creative idea for a shop. Love it!

    Jenna
    callherhappy.com

  4. I so love your adorably cute Ella’s Mary Janes: in Vintage Pink & Purple Dots! : )

    Thanks so very much for this truly wonderful giveaway! : )

    leahita[at]gmail[dot]com

  5. Wow I LOVE what you guys are doing here! This is fantastic way to reuse old gems. My favorite item from your shop is the Upcycled Tee Onesie: Asian Rolling Clouds.

  6. The ‘Ella’s Mary Janes: in Vintage Pink & Purple Dots’ are very cute indeed.

  7. I think the Geek Squad t-shirt would make a really fun onesie. Thanks for the lovely giveaway.

  8. I love the Coca-Cola onesie

  9. I think the Run DMC Upcycled Tee Onesie is very cute.

    hookedonafeline999 at yahoo dto com

  10. i would get the US Army Strong onsie. Love it.

  11. I love the concept of upcycling old t-shirts. They are already soft! I love the crows – very cool graphic T.

  12. I like the Xbox 360 t-shirt!

    bcmama2012[at]yahoo.com

  13. I love the onesies but the Mary Janes are soooo cute! I am having a baby girl in November and she would look adorbs in them!!!

  14. I really love the Geek Squad onesie. too cute!!

  15. Love the dmc or the make believe, not war. Very, very cute!

  16. I like the hotel pac onesie!

  17. I love the graphic crows!

  18. These are so funny! I really like the Graphic Crows Tee. I should’ve kept all of my tee’s and done this, so smart. ambrerose at(aol) dot(com)

  19. love the coke onesie!

  20. i like the DMC onesie.

  21. what a CUUTE idea!! My hubby is a Coke fan so I’d like the upcycled Coca Cola onesie for our 2 week old son OR the charcoal & blue Jax slip ons.

    Paisley Baby is one of my favourite Etsy shops for kids.

  22. What an awesome idea! I’d want to look through my closet and maybe find something sentimental (an old college t-shirt maybe?) to make into a onesie for my new little guy!

  23. My favorite is the Graphic Crows Onesie.

  24. Omg! So cool.

    Love the Upcycled Tee Onesie: Virgin Mary

  25. […] Contact Us ← Hip Upcycled Onesie giveaway from tumblewee […]

  26. I love Upcycled Tee Onesie: Coca-Cola

  27. these are amazing, i love them!! the crown onesie is gorgeous! even faved the shop.

    Zoe x
    http://blessedbeeapothecary.blogspot.com
    blessed-bee[a]hotmail.co.uk

  28. I love the Expos shirt for a onesie!

    • Congratulations! You won our giveaway of a free item for our shop. Please email me, tumblewee@tumblewee.com with the item you’d like (size and sleeve length if it’s a onesie), and your shipping & contact information.

    • Liz,
      Congrats on winning tumblewee’s giveaway! You won a free item for our shop. We haven’t heard back from you, please email me, tumblewee@tumblewee.com with the item you’d like (size and sleeve length if it’s a onesie), and your shipping & contact information. We could always set up a private listing for you in our shop if you feel more comfortable with that. Hope to hear from you soon and thanks for the great comment!

  29. I would have to pick the U.S. Army onesie. How cute is that & what a wonderful idea!

    boylaneely at hotmail dot com

  30. I like Emma’s Mary Janes: in Vintage Yellow & Blue but my husband would love Upcycled Tee Onesie: Jb Expos. cindyhinckley at msn.

  31. I like the Upcycled Tee Onesie: US Forest Service. (My husband is a Forester for NYC and we are due in December.)
    Jennifer, jennem22 at yahoo dot com

  32. I would like the Coca-Cola t-shirt to make a onesie for my nephew. Both of his parents drink Coke.

  33. I would love the Coca Cola shirt into a onesie! I love the idea. I added your etsy store to my favorites (skalobster11).
    ericacarnes(at)gmail(dot)com

  34. I like the Upcycled Tee Onesie: Graphic Crows

    bmweida at yahoo dot com

  35. my favorite item is the
    Sadie’s Mary Janes: in Vintage Dots

Leave a Reply

