• follow us:

  • Join 238 other followers

  • weekly features:

  • categories

Hip Upcycled Onesie giveaway from tumblewee

We’re doing our second giveaway! We’re giving away one of our unique onesies or baby shoes.

A little about our shop if you haven’t been there yet – we specialize in recycling old unwanted t-shirts into AWESOME onesies.  But also have a small selection of vintage inspired and modern baby shoes.  Check out our most recent upcycled designs:

Black Crowes Concert T onesie

Tumblewee's Rolling Stones Onesie

Royals Baseball Upcycled Onesie

You get to pick any of the t-shirts currently listed on our shop as well as size and sleeve length for conversion to a onesie.  We’re also willing to convert any of your favorite tees to a onesie if you’d rather!

To enter comment below on your favorite item from our shop, like us on Facebook (make sure to comment that you did so!), OR subscribe to our blog. Also include your email address if you don’t have a wordpress account so we can get a hold of you if you win!

The winner will be picked next Friday at 5pm through a random drawing.  Good luck!

Retail value: $18-25

Giveaway ends Novermber 18th, 2011.  Be sure to enter your comment by then!

Hope to hear from you soon!

ash

43 Responses

  1. love the make believe, not war onesie

  2. follow you on fb
    Robin Scott

  3. Love the Rolling Stones onesie!

  4. U.S. Marine Corps onesie!

  5. I love the Coca Cola shirt

  6. FB fan (as Roni Rosenzweig)

  7. My fave is the Upcycled Tee Onesie: Angels Guerrero 27
    ghainskom at yahoo dot com

  8. I like the coca cola onesie!

  9. I love the coca cola onesie! momlovesdeals at gmail dot com

  10. Make believe Not War is my favorite onsie!

  11. I love the “Upcycled Tee Onesie: Graphic Crows”

    • Congratulations Keya! You won our giveaway of a free item for our shop. Please email me, tumblewee@tumblewee.com with the item you’d like (size and sleeve length if it’s a onesie), and your shipping & contact information. We could always set up a private listing for you in our shop if you feel more comfortable with that. Hope to hear from you soon and thanks for the great comment!

  12. I subscribed =)

  13. Your little shoes are so adorable! Theses are my favorite: Sadie’s Mary Janes: in Vintage Dots

  14. Like you on facebook as Diana Z.
    I love your shop and the upcycled products are so amazing!

  15. My favorite is the Upcycled Tee Onesie: Graphic Crows.

  16. My favorite items from your shop are the Graphic Crows onesie and the XBOX 360 onesie

  17. I like you on facebook (same name)

  18. These are pure genius! My favorite is The Rolling Stones onesie, but the Virgin Mary onesie is also on my list of must haves. Thank you so much for offering such a unique and generous giveaway.

    clogzilla(at)yahoo(dot)com

  19. I subscribe via email and also added your shop to my Etsy favorites via hellcatvintage. You have such a great shop I couldn’t resist. :)

    clogzilla(at)yahoo(dot)com

  20. LOVE Sadies’ mary janes

  21. I really like the Upcycled Tee Onesie: Coca-Cola.

  22. Love the graphic birds onesie, 18 months.

  23. The upcycled Asian rolling clouds onesie is my favorite.

    Thanks for the chance to win!

    –Liza

    ejm6x (at) yahoo (dot) com

  24. I LOVE the US Forest Service Ucycled Tee Onesie!! Sooo cute. I like you on facebook too.

  25. I like the Coca-Cola tee, but I would really love to have a shirt made from one of mine or my husband’s shirts. Very very cool!
    tara.huff(at)gmail(dot)com

  26. like you on facebook
    Tara Huff
    tara.huff(at)gmail(dot)com

  27. subscribe to your blog in google reader
    tara.huff(at)gmail(dot)com

  28. OMG your things are adorable! I love the Hotel Pak onesie!

  29. Fan on FB! (Christy Owens Johnson)

  30. Love the shirts but really love these shoes! Jax’s Slip Ons: in Beige & Black

    michellehaskell at gmail dot com

  31. My favorite item is the Coca Cola onesie!

  32. I Love Upcycled Tee Onesie: U.S. Army Strong.. so cool!
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/82629404/upcycled-tee-onesie-us-army-strong

    Liked the page on Facebook
    Username: France Irish

    Email: franceirish_c@yahoo.com
    Thanks! Have a lovely day!

  33. I like you on FB and my favorite item is the US. Marine Core onesie!

  34. My fav item is Jax’s Slip Ons: in Charcoal & Light Blue
    Following on FB (Ana Belén R M)

  35. I love the Upcycled Tee Onesie: Graphic Crows

  36. I liked on FB

  37. I love the make believe not war onsie!

  38. liked in FB, jennifer

  39. I like the coca cola onesie!
    Fb like: TGIF Malaysia
    email: jcjoannecheah@gmail.com

  40. I adore the Sadie’s Maryjanes in vintage dots

    xo
    kimberly.long at gmail dot com

  41. following you via email subscription

    xo

    kimberly.long at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

