Hip Upcycled Onesie Giveaway from Tumblewee

We’re doing another giveaway! (one of our new years resolutions is to do one every month!)

A little about our shop if you haven’t been there yet – we specialize in recycling old unwanted t-shirts into AWESOME onesies and toddler’s tees.  We also have a small selection of vintage inspired and modern baby shoes, bibs and burp clothes, and baby leg warmers.  Check out our most recent upcycled designs:

Royals Baseball Upcycled Onesie

You get to pick one product from our shop.  Choose from any of the t-shirts currently listed on our shop to be converted to onesie or toddler’s tee.  You can also choose from one of our cute pairs of shoes, leg warmers, or bib and burp cloth sets.  We’re also willing to convert any of your favorite tees to a onesie if you’d rather!

TO ENTER: comment below on your favorite item from our shop, like us on Facebook (make sure to comment that you did so!), follow us on twitter, OR subscribe to our blog.   In the comment make sure to let us know which option you choose.  Also include your email address if you don’t have a wordpress account so we can get a hold of you if you win!

If you already follow us on one of the above!  Let us know which one in your comment and we’ll definitely include you in our contest!

The winner will be picked next Friday at 5pm through a random drawing.  Good luck!

Retail value: $6-25

Giveaway ends January 27th.  Be sure to enter your comment by then!

Good luck!

ash & meg

51 Responses

  1. My favorite is the Mickey Mouse onesie.

    sandyandcosmo(at)yahoo(dot)com

  2. Oh my gosh! These are the cutest onesies. I know it’s not right but I would kill to have the Miller High Life one for my little girl. My husband would crack up! It’s my favorite :)

  3. Just liked you on FB also!

  4. I am a new follower too!

  5. I ADORE this one—Upcycled Black Tee Onesie: The Beatles

  6. I liked you on Facebook and started following your blog! My favorite would have to be the Rolling Stones Onesie!

  7. I love Damien’s Sneakers! They would be awesome for my little boy who is due in June.

  8. The Upcycled t-shrit Kellogs Fruit Loops Onesie is going to make an ADORABLE onesie!!
    cheatingpiggies at hotmail dot com

  9. Love the Mickey Mouse onesie

  10. My favorite is the Beetles black onesie

  11. I LOVE the Sadie Mary Janes, so cute!

  12. I like the fruit loops onesie!

  13. I followed your blog and liked you on fcb. I love mickey mouse onesie. It would look so cute on my baby girl.
    hugs,
    Eve

  14. Upcycled Tee Onesie: Mickey Mouse would be an awesome win and I just like your FB page, great shop ~ will be telling my friends about this one! Thank you for this opportunity to win~

  15. love the mickey mouse onesie

  16. follow you on twitter as flyergal82

  17. I think my faves are the DMC onesie and Damian’s sneakers! I follow you on twitter @kaiasmommy

  18. I can’t choose between Beatles apple and fruit loops. So cute!

  19. Wow! What a unique shop! I would love to win! Any of your items are great but I would LOVE to get the Mickey shirt made into a L onesie! Short sleeve would be great! I followed you on twitter dnachick3301

    Thanks!
    dnachick3301@gmail.com

  20. I love the evolution shirt!

  21. I follow you on twitter. (shannyfoust)
    I love the Hip Baby Boy Gift Set: One upcycled onesie & 1 set of baby boy shoes. The shirt is just so cute!!

    Shannon F.
    shannybakes(at)hotmail(dot)com

  22. I have always had a thing for Retro super man logo. ambrerose at(aol) dot(com)

  23. Madelaine’s Mary Janes: in Charcoal & White Batik

  24. I love the Celia floral MaryJanes…so pretty ! I am a fan on facebook..:)

    Zoe hunter lee

  25. I love the Duke Blue Devils shirt and the Superman shirt too!

  26. Facebook Fan!

  27. Love the Element onesie.

    nordstromemily at gmail dot com

  28. I like the super man shirt and the Lilly’s Mary Janes

  29. I love the Kellogs Fruit Loops Onesie! So cute!

  30. I love the DMC onesie!!!

  31. I love everything in your shop but I am especially in love with the Pink, Gray, & Army Green Striped Leg Warmers! I think that wearing them would make me eternally happy!
    I follow you on Facebook (Amy S.) and on Twitter as @olygirl4ever. Thank you for the chance to win something amazing! <3

  32. new FB fan Michele Pineda… I love the Kellogg’s Froot Loops onesie!

  33. love the retro superman!! i follow u on twitter! jmmccarr@gmail.com

  34. My favorite thing from your shop is the Purple Patterned Children’s Leg Warmers.

    Heather K.
    mystibutterfly37@yahoo.com

  35. Following you on Facebook @airplanesand dragonflies.

    Heather K.
    mysticbutterfly37 at yahoo.com

  36. Following you on Twitter @matthewsmommy.

    Heather K.
    mysticbutterfly37 at yahoo.com

    • Hi Heather! Your our giveaway winner! We’ll be contacting you shortly via email to get the details of your prize! Thanks for entering!

  37. Hi! I would LOVE The Beatles onesie for my little girl Evan. I also liked you on Facebook (Kaycee Williams DeHennis)

  38. These are so cool! I love the Irish You Would Kiss Me shirt. It would be perfect for St. Patricks day. I know my husband would also love the 1986 Celtics onesie since he’s a huge Celtics fan.

  39. I follow you on twitter @Aerated.
    kirbycolby at gmail dot com

  40. I now subscribe to your blog. Thank you!
    kirbycolby at gmail dot com

  41. I love the froot loops shirt. It’s my sons favorite cereal

  42. FB fan-jdawson7709@yahoo.com

  43. New follower through email

    jdawson7709@yahoo.com

  44. i like the
    6 Month Brown Upcycled Tee Onesie with Evolution Graphic
    and like u on facebook

  45. My favorite is the Emma’s Mary Janes: in Vintage Yellow & Blue

    appetizerforacraftymind(at)yahoo(dot)com

  46. I’m following you through FB and twitter!!!! -Cassie Tomlinson

    I would love the ghostbusters shirt turned into a onesie!!!! Soo cute!!

Leave a Reply

