FASHION FRIDAY (mommy & me): Ash & Jax Scottsdale Civic Center

It’s Fashion Friday!

Jax and I had a great day!  We hung out with Jax’s Aunties, Brynn & Trisha (we hang out with them a lot, we LOVE them).  We just kind of relaxed, went to food truck fridays downtown, and then walked around their neighborhood.  Here’s some shots from our afternoon walk…

Your probably going to see a lot of Jax & I for the next couple of months.  Meg and Dee (and Nate) are in China for the spring semester working on her PHD panda study!  Yes, she might just be the luckiest girl alive (oh wait it’s probably dee who’s the luckiest girl alive- she gets to be around panda’s at just under 2 years of age, not to mention she has meg for a mommy! ahem, and nate for a daddy :) )…

Anyway, I’ll try to make my posts great, but I apologize ahead of time if I get a little old! LOL…

ENJOY & HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND! ash

PS>>> here’s a sneak peak of jax’s valentines day cards…

4 Responses

  1. I sure hope one of those awesome v-day cards are heading here! You guys look gorgeous!

  2. You look awesome!! I LOVE the outfit – and hope Jax’s card gets sent to us too!

Leave a Reply

