• follow us:

  • Join 237 other followers

  • weekly features:

  • categories

Etsy Easter Basket Giveaway

Happy Easter!  In honor of Easter we are doing a multi-etsy-shop giveaway!

We have made up a little Easter basket with some goodies from our shop:

We have included our little Madelaine Mary Janes in size one and paired them with adorable pink, white, and gray plaid style leg warmers.  We threw in a whole bunch of other cute goodies – bunny rubber ducky, little plastic eggs for you to hide some little gifts or candy in, peeps, yellow polka dot sunglasses, and a cute little pinwheel!

ALSO!!! We’ve collaborated with two other shops from Etsy, Katie’s creative baking and A Bath Shoppe, to add more amazing-ness to our Easter Giveaway.

These oh so adorable cookies from Katie’s creative baking will arrive in our hands Monday, April 5th (the last day of the Giveaway) so that we can send them off fresh for you in time for Easter!  Katie’s creative bakery has so many cute Easter themed gift packs right now and cute cookies for all seasons and occasions.

We also found these totally amazing little sidewalk chalks from A Bath Shoppe!  Your little wee one (or wee ones) will LOVE these too.  She makes sidewalk in all different shapes . . . and she makes natural soaps too!  The talent on etsy never ceases to amaze me.

TO ENTER:

  1. Comment below on your favorite item from Katie’s creative baking
  2. Comment below on your favorite item from A Bath Shoppe
  3. Like us on Facebook (make sure to comment that you did so!)
  4. Follow us on twitter
  5. Follow us on pinterest
  6. Subscribe to our blog
  7. Repost this giveaway to your twitter account (make sure to leave the link in the comments below)
  8. Repost this giveaway to your facebook account (make sure to leave the link in the comments below)

In the comment make sure to include your email address if you don’t have a wordpress account so we can get a hold of you if you win!

If you already follow us on one of the above!  Let us know which one in your comment and we’ll definitely include you in our contest!

The winner will be picked Monday April 2nd at 5pm through a random drawing.  Good luck!

Retail value: $97

Good luck!

ash & meg

242 Responses

  1. […] Click Here to go to the contest page! […]

  2. I love the Little Pastel Hearts decorated cookies

  3. I like the Transportation Glycerin Soap

  4. I like te Decorated Cookies – Mardi Gras – Masks

    serenap95(at)hotmail(dot)com

  5. I like the Lego Glycerin Soap Party Favors

    serenap95(at)hotmail(dot)com

  6. I am following on Twitter
    serenap95

    serenap95(at)hotmail(dot)com

  7. My favorite item from Katie’s creative baking is the gorgeous and delicious-looking set of balloon cookie pops!

  8. My favorite item from A Bath Shoppe would be the luxurious looking Lush Dupes Goat Milk Soap.

  9. I love the Easter Chicks cookies!

  10. I also like the Purple Monster Glycerin Soap!

  11. The patterned hearts from Katie’s look great. Thanks for the chance.

  12. I follow you on twitter.

  13. I liked you on facebook.

  14. I love the Kid’s Wood Tool Box with Lego Chalk from the A Bathe Shoppe

  15. The Decorated Cookies – Cookie Pops – Balloons – Party Favors are soo cool from the Katies creative baking shop

  16. Following you on Twitter as magspie0

  17. From Katie’s, I like the Decorated Cookies – Easter Chicks!

  18. From A Bath Shoppe, I like the Lg Lego Sidewalk Chalk 12 Party Favors–Birthday Party!

  19. I like you on facebook! Katy M. A.

  20. I am now following you on Twitter! @KatyLMA

  21. From Katies I like the awareness ribbon cookies.

  22. I like the pink monster soap!

  23. My favorite item from Katies is Decorated Cookies – Mardi Gras – Masks

    megnate at telus dot net

  24. My favorite item from A Bath Shoppe is the Princess Castle Glycerin Soap Party Favor!

    megnate at telus dot net

  25. I like you on facebook (same name)

    megnate at telus dot net

  26. I follow you on twitter as zaira_faith

    megnate at telus dot net

  27. I follow you on Pinterest (same name)

    megnate at telus dot net

  28. I tweeted: https://twitter.com/#!/zaira_faith/status/184530808810377217

    megnate at telus dot net

  29. Oh I love it all!!!

  30. […] seen the above Easter themed cookies currently featured in our Etsy Easter Basket Giveaway, but Katie’s creative baking has so many more cute […]

  31. LOVE these from Katie’s Creative Baking: Decorated Cookies – Mardi Gras – Masks.

  32. My favorite from A Bath Shoppe is: Kid’s Wood Tool Box.

  33. Ahh I just love the decorated egg shaped cookies that are bunnies. How adorable! Too cute to eat! :)

  34. I love the puzzle pieces sidewalk chalk from A Bath Shoppe.

  35. Is this contest open to Canadians? If so, please email me as I would love to enter (swak50 at hotmail dot com). Regards, Sarah

  36. I like Decorated Cookies – Easter Chicks from Katie’s Creative Baking

  37. I like Natural Lip Balm from A Bath Shoppe.
    niuniuzheng at gmail dot com

  38. I like you on facebook.

  39. My favorite item is Decorated Cookies – Patterned Hearts from Katie’s creative baking.
    sparmeland(at)optonline(dot)net

  40. My favorite item is Insects Sidewalk Chalk from A Bath Shoppe.
    sparmeland(at)optonline(dot)net

  41. I’ve never seen anything like these
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/85558749/purple-monster-glycerin-soap-party-favor

  42. I like you on FB (JourneysofTheZoo).

  43. I follow on Pinterest (JourneysofTheZoo). swak50 at hotmail dot co

  44. I shared on FB (JourneysofTheZoo).
    http://www.facebook.com/#!/JourneysofTheZoo/posts/357396624302563

  45. […] Just enter TUMBLEWEE at checkout for 20% off.  And . . . if you haven’t already go enter our Esty Easter Basket Giveaway. […]

  46. My favorite from Katies Creative Baking is the Decorative Chick Cookies. Im a HUGE fan!!!

  47. My favorite from the Bathe Shoppe are the Sidewalk chalk shaped like Rabbits. My daughters favorite, also.

  48. I done all of the above except #6. Howdo I subscribe to your blog? (:

    • Hi Lasehsta – there is box to enter you name and then click on the follow us button on the right side or our site. It’s just under the big orange “Follow us” words. If your a wordpress user, make sure your logged in then click “follow” at the top of your navigation bar. thanks for your feedback and subscribing!

  49. i like the mickey mouse glycerin soap at a bath shoppe
    nannypanpan@gmail.com

  50. i like the mickey mouse glycerin soaps at a bath shoppe
    nannypanpan@gmail.com

  51. at katies i like the cardinals and snowflakes cookies
    nannypanpan@gmail.com

  52. At Katie’s I love the Easter Chicks decorated cookies!

    sandy dot hardman at gmail dot com

  53. At A Bath Shoppe I love the Mickey soaps!

    sandy dot hardman at gmail dot com

  54. Love the Decorated Cookies – Mother’s Day – Heart Tattoo at Katie’s Creative Baking!

  55. Love the Lg Lego Sidewalk Chalk with Wood Crate at A Bath Shoppe

  56. like you on facebook

  57. follow you on twitter @thehappyclipper

  58. subscribe in google reader

  59. […] you’ll recognize these cute Easter Egg sidewalk chalks donated from A Bath Shoppe for our Etsy Easter Basket Giveaway, but we had to do a special feature on this shop because of all the other cute things they […]

  60. I love the heart tattoo cookies!!!

    Dagmar B.
    sirentattoo at hotmail.com

  61. Love the lego glycerin soap…SO COOL!

  62. I tweeted!!

  63. I love the Baloon Cookie party favors! So cute and bright!

  64. Love the Princess Castle glycerine soaps for my little Princess!

  65. I tweeted as @mmjohnson55.

  66. I follow you on Twitter as @mmjohnson55.

  67. I follow you on FB as Mechele JOhnson

  68. I follow you on Pinterest as Mechele JOhnson.

  69. I am an email subscriber as mmjohnson555@gmail.com

  70. I like the cardinal cookies

  71. My favorite item from A Bath Shoppe is the mhttp://www.etsy.com/listing/86283600/monster-glycerin-soap-4-pack-party

  72. Tweeted the giveaway

  73. I follow tumblewee on Facebook
    Linda Meyers-Gabbard

  74. I follow tumblewee via twitter
    llmg1960

  75. I follow tumblewee via Pinterest llmg60

  76. […] forget to enter our giveaway and check out our awesome collaborators, Katie’s Creative Baking and A Bath Shoppe, for the […]

  77. I love the Decorated Cookies – Easter Chicks from Katie’s creative baking! Too cute!
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/93388507/decorated-cookies-easter-chicks My daughter would go crazy over A Bath Shoppe’s Elmo Glycerin Soap! http://www.etsy.com/listing/83376801/elmo-glycerin-soap (favorited tumblewee/abathshoppe/katieduran via etsy username:zadu63) Like and shared: http://www.facebook.com/ellamyluv?sk=wall my fb username: lee gold scott. Following on pinterest username: lee gold scott. Follow on twitter @ellamyluv and tweeted https://twitter.com/#!/ellamyluv/status/186233834080178177 Thanks for the chance! :-)

  78. I love the Decorated Cookies – Easter – Bunny Hop Collection. So cute!
    marika200@hotmail.com

  79. My favorite item from Katies is Decorated Cookies – Letters – Numbers

  80. Love the Jelly Bean Square Soap at A Bath Shoppe.
    marika200@hotmail.com

  81. My favorite item from Bath Shoppe is Powdered Bubble Bath

  82. I like you on Facebook, Mary Avlos-Dailey
    marika200@hotmail.com

  83. I follow you on Twitter
    MaryDailey2
    marika200@hotmail.com

  84. I follow on Pinterest
    Mary Avlos-Dailey
    marika200@hotmail.com

  85. I subscribe to your e-mail newsletter
    marika200@hotmail.com

  86. I Like you on Facebook

  87. I Follow you on twitter

  88. I tweeted about giveaway

    marika200@hotmail.com

  89. I Subscribe to your blog

  90. I posted the giveaway on my Facebook page
    Mary Avlos-Dailey

    marika200@hotmail.com

  91. I like the Decorated Cookies – Outlined Chocolate Hearts

  92. I like the Car Sidewalk Chalk

  93. I like you on FB(Kelly D Saver)

  94. I follow you on Pinterest(Kelly saver)

  95. I subscribe to your email under kellywcuATyahooDOTcom

  96. All her items are cute, but I love the Decorated Cookies – Letters – Numbers

  97. I would LOVE the Round Wood Soap Dish 12 pack from the bath shoppe

  98. follow on twitter ( achrissmile)

  99. Decorated Cookies – Colorful Easter Bunnies

  100. Football Sidewalk Chalk 6 pack–Party Favors–Birthday Part

  101. I like you on FB

  102. I Follow u on twitter

  103. […] if you haven’t already  . . . go enter our Etsy Easter Basket Giveaway Share this:FacebookTwitterStumbleUponPinterestTumblrEmailPrintMoreDiggRedditLinkedInLike […]

  104. At Katie’s creative baking, I love the Decorated Cookies – Patterned Hearts.

  105. At Katie’s creative baking, I love the Decorated Cookies – Patterned Hearts.

  106. My favorite item from from A Bath Shoppe is the Insects Sidewalk Chalk Party Favors–Birthday Party–Stocking Stuffers.

  107. I “like” your Facebook page (FB name: Madeline Brubaker).
    madelinebrubaker {at} gmail (dot) com

  108. I follow you on Twitter (@shala_darkstone).

  109. I follow you on Pinterest (username: Madeline Brubaker).

  110. Love the Easter Chicks Eggs!

    jennseifert at yahoo dot com

  111. Love the insert sidewalk chalk!

    jennseifert at yahoo dot com

  112. I follow you on Pinterest

    jennseifert at yahoo dot com

  113. I follow you on Twitter

    jennseifert at yahoo dot com

  114. I love the Easter chick cookies! so cute!

  115. THe Princess castle soap is adorable!

  116. Following you on twitter. :)
    @callitnatural

  117. I love the Easter decorated cookies from Katie’s Creative Baking

  118. I love the Toolbox with Lego Goodies from A Bath Shoppe.

  119. Love the Decorated Easter Cookies.

  120. I love the Easter messages cookies from Katie’s Creative Baking

  121. Liked Tumblewee on Facebook.

    FB name: Sylvia Zamora Ortiz

  122. Following Tumblewee with Pinterest.

    Name: Sylvia Zamora Ortiz

  123. Following Tumblewee with email.

    email: foreverxoch99@gmail.com

  124. Shared giveaway on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/#!/sortiz99/posts/332981736750797

  125. l;ike you on fb

  126. my favorite item from the bath shop is the http://www.etsy.com/listing/85950779/jelly-bean-square-soap

  127. i follow tumblewee on twitter
    @alissa lasher

  128. Football Sidewalk Chalk

  129. Breast Cancer Awareness Cookies!

  130. Love the Favorite

    Decorated Cookies – Cookie Pops – Balloons at Katie’s baking
    tnxns09 at gmail dot com

  131. Email subscriber

  132. Favorite at Bath Shoppe
    Monster Glycerin Soap
    tnxns09 at gmail dot com

  133. like on fb (sus)
    tnxns09 at gmail dot com

  134. follow on twitter (tnsnx)
    tnxns09 at gmail dot com

  135. Love the chicks.

  136. Love the bunny sidewalk chalk.

  137. Like you on facebook

  138. Follow you on pinerest

  139. Follow you on twitter

  140. Seriously? I have to choose just my favorite? These are so cute! I really like the different patterns of the Decorated Cookies – Patterned Hearts. ambrerose at(aol) dot(com)

  141. My favorite items from Katie’s Creative Baking shop are the Balloon Cookie Pops :)

  142. My favorite item from A Bath Shoppe is the Lego Chalk!

  143. I liked you on facebook

  144. I followed you on Twitter — @Jen_App

  145. I followed you on Pinterest!

  146. I follow you on FB!

  147. I follow you on Twitter as @KonasCreations

  148. I follow you on Pinterest as Kona Lynn Sankey

  149. favorite item from Katie’s creative baking is Easter – Bunny Hop Collection

  150. favorite item from A Bath Shoppe is Princess Glycerin Soap

  151. Like u on Facebook(Jessica Davis)

  152. Follow on twitter(JessicaADavis)

  153. Shared on facebook

  154. tweeted

  155. I love the letter cookies from Katie’s Creative Baking!

  156. I love the monster glycerin soaps from the Bath Shoppe!

  157. I love the Letters cookies from Katie’s creative baking!

  158. I like you on fb (Allison Marie.)

  159. I follow you on twitter @AMLewis2003.

  160. I love Katie’s Easter bunny cookies! The cardinal Christmas cookies are nice, too!
    yeloechikee at hotmail dot com

  161. I love the bucket of puzzle piece chalk from the bath shoppe.

  162. I like the chick cookies.

  163. I love the Easter basket cookies from Katie’s creative baking

  164. I love the Mickey mouse sidewalk chalk from the bath shoppe

  165. Liked tumblewee on Facebook Betty Baez

  166. I love the Easter basket cookies on Katie’s creative baking

  167. Followed tumblewee on twitter @angelgenius27

  168. Followed on pinterest angelgenius27

  169. Subscribed

  170. I love the soccer ball cookies!

  171. I love the Blue Monster soaps!

  172. I like the Mardi Gras Mask Cookies. We’d use them for a Masquerade birthday party for my daughter. She loves the Phantom of the Opera.

  173. I like the Flip Flop Glycerin Soap.

  174. I like you on facebook.

  175. I like the Alphabet letters fro Katies Creative Baking

  176. I like the Mickey Mouse sidewalk chalk from the Bath store

  177. I follow you on Pinterest

  178. Favourite item at Katie’s creative baking are the Easter Chicks

  179. Favourite item from A Bath Shoppe is insect sidewalk chalk

  180. I like you on facebook

  181. I follow you on twitter – @craftykatydid

  182. I follow you on pinterest

  183. The little pastel Easter egg cookies are adorable.

  184. I like the cardinal cookies from Katie’s

  185. I like the mickey mouse chalk at the bath shop

  186. Liked tumblewee on FB

  187. Following you on twitter @aniheartsjapan

  188. Following you on pinterest.

  189. I love the flip flop glycerin soaps. They’d be so adorable to take as a housewarming treat to our friend who lives at the beach.

  190. I love the Bunny Hop Collection of cookies!

  191. From A Bath Shoppe, I like the Tool Box of Lego Goodies and the Lego Glycerine Soap!

  192. Like you on FB and commented there!

  193. I am an email subscriber.

  194. like the pink ribbon cookies
    gkuroda(at)gmail.com

  195. liked you on fb

  196. like the mickey mouse sidewalk chalk

  197. I like the baseball cookies or the roses. Thanks for the chance to win.
    Marissa
    littlekiwi at live dot com

  198. I love the Easter egg decorated cookies! Adorable!

  199. I love the Mickey Mouse sidewalk chalk!

  200. Liked you on fb as Lauren Davies Knott

  201. Following on Twitter as LaurKnotter

  202. Following on pinterest as Lauren knott

  203. Liked you on FB!! :)

  204. My fave item is decorated cookies – colorful easter bunnies.

  205. I like the rainbow balloon cookies

  206. I really like the lego soaps!

  207. I love the letter cookies from Katie’s bakery

  208. I like the car sidewalk chalk from a bath shoppe

  209. I follow you on twitter!

  210. from katie’s creative baking, I love the FAVORS Decorated Cookies – Baby Shower – Baby Girl

  211. from bath shoppe, I like the car sidewalk chalk

  212. follow tumblewee on twitter @hockiemack

  213. I love the bunny cookies from Katies shop but also the balloon cookie pops!

  214. I love the blue monster glycerin soap from A Bath Shoppe

  215. Isolate Selection Calculator…

    […]we like to honor other sites on the web, even if they aren’t related to us, by linking to them. Below are some sites worth checking out[…]…

Comments are closed.

