Fashion Friday: Lovable Jax

First, I want to apologize for not doing our normal Fashion Friday!  I was getting dressed for it this morning and then Jax had a terrible accident that scared the bageezas out of me.

He’s OK!  As they say, probably scares the parent more than the child, but it took most of the day out for us.  And a major emotional toll on me!  This was my first scary moment as a parent (aside from the flu).

We are waiting on some really cool items for our Easter Sunday picture post, which we’ll be doing next week.

So this is what I for Fashion Friday on a whim . . . some totally laughable, loveable pics of Jax (or at least that is what I think).

Evolution of Jax’s Face in 10 seconds…

Shirt: Carter’s Elephant Shirt, $7.00, and Old Navy khaki shorts, $12.95.

sell, trade, and then buy!

Thrifted Janie & Jack linen gray shorts and top, $6.50 (didn’t cost me anything because I traded in some of his clothes).

Don’t forget to enter our giveaway and check out our awesome collaborators, Katie’s Creative Baking and A Bath Shoppe, for the giveaway.  And this really awesome discount for cute little plush toys by Millie Fern.  I broke down and bought this for Dee for her b-day… April 1st – yes she has a totally unique and amazing birth – day.

Have a great weekend!

ENJOY: ash

3 Responses

  1. A-DOR-A-BLE!!!!!!

  2. He’s the cutest for sure!

Leave a Reply

