• follow us:

  • Join 238 other followers

  • weekly features:

  • categories

Persephone’s Place Giveaway: Beaded Earrings

So if you’ve been following our Featured Esty Sellers and Fashion Fridays you’ll remember that we just featured Persephone’s Place and her fabulous Native American style beaded earrings.  Well guess what?  Ash received an extra pair of earrings to giveaway to one lucky reader!!

Here’s the pair of earrings we’re giving away thanks to Persephone’s Place:

So lovely!!

And as for the giveaway . . . if you want to win this lovely pair of earrings do any of the following for an entry:

  1. Comment below on your favorite item from Persephone’s Place
  2. Like us on Facebook (make sure to comment that you did so!)
  3. Follow us on twitter (make sure to comment that you did so!)
  4. Follow us on pinterest (make sure to comment that you did so!)
  5. Subscribe to our blog
  6. Repost this giveaway to your twitter account (make sure to leave the link in the comments below)
  7. Repost this giveaway to your facebook account (make sure to leave the link in the comments below)

If you’re not a WordPress member make sure to leave your email so we can contact you if you’re the lucky winner!

We’ll pick a winner next Sunday 5pm! Open to Canada and US.

Good luck!

meg

77 Responses

  1. My favorite item is the ‘A-line short beaded dangle earring / Native NIghts Collection’!
    :)

  2. Liked you on Facebook:)

  3. following you on twitter (@officialvsong)

  4. following you on pinterest!

  5. subscribed to your blog!

  6. tweeted about ur giveaway!

  7. facebooked about the giveaway! Thank you! Victoria

  8. my favorite item from Persephone’s Place is A-line short beaded dangle earring / Amethyst Collection http://www.etsy.com/listing/86326594/a-line-short-beaded-dangle-earring

  9. like Tumblewee on FB

  10. sueabunting1 following tumblewee via twitter

  11. following all tumblewee boards on Pinterest

  12. suebunting1977@gmail.com following via email

  13. sueabunting1 tweeted this giveaway https://twitter.com/#!/SueABunting1/status/195342306931515392

  14. My favorite item from the shop is the Snowflake Obsidian “Serpentine Choker”.
    reejen at comcast dot net

  15. My favorite item is the Sodalite Bead Art Choker Necklace!

    Kirstenkp@gmail.com

  16. I like Tumblewee on facebook ( Kirsten Perez )

    Kirstenkp@gmail.com

  17. I follow Tumblewee on twitter as @EmeraldVase

    Kirstenkp@gmail.com

  18. I tweeted:

    Kirstenkp@gmail.com

  19. like you on facebook
    Beth H
    like2sweep@gmail.com

  20. follow you on twitter as @jbmthill
    like2sweep@gmail.com
    Beth H

  21. following you on pinterest as jbmthill
    like2sweep@gmail.com
    Beth H

  22. tweet

    like2sweep@gmail.com
    Beth H

  23. I really liked these http://www.etsy.com/listing/86357390/western-style-beaded-earring-medium

    Very beautiful work!!

  24. Liked on Facebook!

  25. Followed on pinterest (Myranda Akin)

  26. Subscribed by email!!

  27. Followed on the tweeeter! (Rarely use it so you’re special!!I think it even has my maiden name of Hill on it!!)

  28. I LOVE the Snowflake Obsidian “Serpentine Choker”!!!
    jofo120 at yahoo dot com

  29. Like Tumblewee on fb ( JoAnna Danna)
    jofo120 at yahoo dot com

  30. I like the Lapis Lazuli Cabochon Beadwoven Bracelet!

  31. I like the Lapis Lazuli Cabochon Beadwoven Bracelet

  32. Liked u on FB

  33. Liked u on twitter @2beescreations

  34. I follow on pinterest

  35. Like you on FB

  36. following you on twitter @aniheartsjapan

  37. following you on pinterest.

  38. Here’s my favorite item: Diamond Top Seed Beaded Earring / Montana Collection

  39. Like you on FB

  40. My favorite item is the Diamond Top Indian Inspired Turtle Pattern With Fringe / Native Nights Collection
    chocho1957 at hotmail.com

  41. I like you on facebook as Donna D
    chocho1957 at hotmail.com

  42. I am following you on twitter as @turq101
    chocho1957 at hotmail.com

  43. I am following you on pinterest as Donna(Turq)
    chocho1957 at hotmail.com

  44. I am following/subscribed this blog
    chocho1957 at hotmail.com

  45. I tweeted about this giveaway

    chocho1957 at hotmail.com

  46. I also shared on facebook
    https://www.facebook.com/#!/turq101/posts/358004284247847
    chocho1957 at hotmail.com

    Very Nice Giveaway!!! Thank You

  47. sueabunting1 tweeted this giveaway https://twitter.com/#!/SueABunting1/status/196358150826369024

  48. I would love to win these for my wife. She would also love the short beaded red dangle earrings. She loves this blog, and is out of town caring for her dad. Thank you for giving me the chance!

    dvdgossett915@gmail.com

  49. Following on FB as David Gossett

    dvdgossett915@gmail.com

  50. I am following on Twitter

    @DavidGossett1

  51. A-line short beaded dangle earring / Native NIghts Collection
    lisa.blogs2 at gmail dot com

  52. I like the vintage candle holder. Thank you

  53. Pretty name! These earrings are pretty, I really like the diamond top earrings with red, blue and black.

  54. I LOVE the Sodalite Bead Art Choker Necklace! The whole shop is fantastic, I’ve added it to my favorites for future shopping!
    draoi7383 @ yahoo.com

  55. Like you on Facebook (Jennifer Vice Metz)
    draoi7383 @ yahoo.com

  56. I don’t see my earlier comment but I loved the Sodalite Bead Art Choker Necklace

  57. Follow you on Twitter @jennifermetz1

  58. follow you on Pinterest – Jennifer Metz
    draoi7383 @ yahoo.com

  59. Subscribed to blog via email
    draoi7383 @ yahoo.com

  60. Shared giveaway via Facebook:

    draoi7383 @ yahoo.com

  61. I liked Tumblewee on FB!

    patricia.welch@live.com

  62. My favorite item in the shop is the black/red/turquoise “native night” earrings. LOVE those!!

    patricia.welch@live.com

  63. sueabunting1 tweeted this giveaway https://twitter.com/#!/SueABunting1/status/196614908593451009

  64. posted on Facebook about this giveaway https://www.facebook.com/#!/sue.bunting.7/posts/180282868760182

  65. Liked U on Facebook
    FB Name: Johannah Brookwell

Comments are closed.

