• follow us:

  • Join 237 other followers

  • weekly features:

  • categories

Giveaway: Elmo, Sesame Street Inspired

Happy Birthday Jax!! Today Jax officially turns one years old and to celebrate we’re doing another great giveaway!  His birthday was Vintage Sesame Street themed, so to keep with the theme we decided to get some super awesome etsy shops to contribute to a Vintage Sesame Street Birthday Basket!  We seriously can’t believe the talent this time around!  Here’s the goodies that are in the basket:

  • Elmo Cookies from Peapods Cookies (Kristie makes the cutest cookies)
  • The “What would Elmo do” onesie you saw on Jax during the last Fashion Friday from Teesies – size 12 months
  • Two fabulous vintage Bert and Ernie puppets from the absolutely awesome vintage shop Breelzebub
  • A bib made from vintage Sesame Street fabric from Bibu (Andrea makes all of her bibs from vintage fabric, a girl after our own hearts)
  • Grey legwarmers from our shop Tumblewee
  • And a cute little Elmo’s World lunch box to package it all up in!

Some LUCKY little kid will be ecstatic to receive this (I mean what kid doesn’t love Elmo?).  And since we have so many fabulous donations that means MANY chances to win.  Do any of the following for an entry:

  1. Comment below on your favorite item from Peapods Cookies 
  2. Comment below on your favorite item from Teesies
  3. Comment below on your favorite item from Breelzebub
  4. Comment below on your favorite item from Bibu
  5. Comment below on your favorite item from Tumblewee
  6. Like us on Facebook (make sure to comment that you did so!)
  7. Follow us on twitter (make sure to comment that you did so!)
  8. Follow us on pinterest (make sure to comment that you did so!)
  9. Subscribe to our blog
  10. Repost this giveaway to your twitter account (make sure to leave the link in the comments below)
  11. Repost this giveaway to your facebook account (make sure to leave the link in the comments below)

If you’re not a WordPress member make sure to leave your email so we can contact you if you’re the lucky winner!

We’ll pick a winner next Tuesday at 5pm! Open to Canada and US.

Good luck!

meg

Oh and just in case you wanted to know more about these fabulous shops, don’t worry, we’ll be featuring them on the blog all week!

365 Responses

  1. One of the things I saw at Peapods Cookies and loved was the Neon and Bright Colors- Tea Party Decorated Cookies- Teapots, cupcakes, teacups and flowers! My daughter loves tea parties and these would go perfect with it!

  2. The Love Bug T-Shirt from Teesies is adorable! My daughter is always giving kisses and hugs so this would be perfect for our lil love bug!

  3. Breelzebub: Wow! What a complete blast from the past! Loving it:
    *1987 Cabbage Patch Calendar
    *heard it through the grapevine: lot of 4 vintage california raisin figurines
    *1982 Milton Bradley “Little Ben” Series 100 piece puzzle

  4. Bibu: I think these are sooo adorable! Rainbow Brite Bib Vintage Smurf Fabric Bib and the Smurfette and Bashful Smurf Bib….i wish there was adult tees with these images! Too cool!

  5. Tumblewee: Perfectly precious-Emma’s Mary Janes: in Vintage Yellow & Blue
    Such an awesome idea-Upcycled Tee Onesie: Dodgers Upcycled t-shrit Kellogs Fruit Loops Onesie! These are sooo cute!

  6. I “like” tumblewee on facebook FBname:lee gold scott

  7. I follow @tumblewee via @ellamyluv

  8. I follow tumblewee on pinterest userNAME: lee gold scott

  9. I subscribe to your blog through email: sleehest@yahoo.com

  10. I *love* What Would Elmo Do on Teesies!

  11. i love the decorated cupcake cookies from peapods

  12. i love the “keep calm and feed me” bodysuit from teesies

  13. my favorite item from breelzebub is the punk love pink multi-strand chain bracelet

  14. my favorite item from bibu is the rainbow brite bib

  15. i love the sadie’s mary janes in vintage dots from tumblewee

  16. follow tumblewee on twitter

    @HollyGunter

  17. From Peapods Cookies, I like the Alice in Wonderland Tea Party Decorated Cookies.

  18. From Teesies, I like the Satin Dress-Up Crown!

  19. From Breelzebub, I like the vintage key necklace, grey sueded cord, boho.

  20. From bibu, I like the Peanuts Bib: Vintage Charlie Brown and Linus.

  21. From tumblewee, I like the Celia’s Mary Janes: in Vintage Purple Flowers.

  22. I already follow you on twitter! :)
    @KatyLMA

  23. From Peapods Cookies, I like the Neon and Bright Colors- Tea Party Decorated Cookies (emily joy drake at gmail dot com)

  24. From Teesies, I like the I Recycle T-Shirt. (emily joy drake at gmail dot com)

  25. From Breelzebub, I like the vintage circle table cloth. (emily joy drake at gmail dot com)

  26. From Bibu, i like the Rainbow Brite bib. (emily joy drake at gmail dot com)

  27. From Tumblewee, I like the NYPD upcycled onesie and the Celia’s Mary Janes (emily joy drake at gmail dot com)

  28. I follow on Twitter (@ Emily Joy 0)

  29. from peapods, i like the piglet cookies

  30. liked you on fb

  31. from tumblewee i like the upcycled black beatles tee onesie

  32. from bibu i like the vintage smurf fabric bib

  33. from breelzebub i like the multi color chain dangle earrings

  34. from teesies i like the keep calm and feed me onesie

  35. […] you’ve signed up for our Vintage Sesame Street Giveaway you’ll recognize these cookies from Peapods Cookies: Elmo Birthday Cookies from Peapods […]

  36. The mini luggage cookies look delicious. Thanks for the chance.

  37. I like the kiss me onesie.

  38. I like the vintage skeleton key necklace.

  39. I like the pac man bib.

  40. I like the NYPD onesie.

  41. how cute!! From peapods cookies, I really love the Winnie the Pooh set

    lauren51990 at aol dot com

  42. from Teesies, I love the Custom Interactive Baby Shower Quilt. just added the item to my faves actually

    lauren51990 at aol dot com

  43. breelzebub- i like the mini piano

    lauren51990 at aol dot com

  44. from bibu, I LOVE the peanuts bib

    lauren51990 at aol dot com

  45. and from tumblewee, i like army strong and superman onesies

    lauren51990 at aol dot com

  46. The Winnie the Pooh cookies are adorable

  47. I like the Monkey See Monkey Do onsie

  48. I love the vintage reversible multi purse @ beezlebub

  49. the upcycled superman tee-onsie is cute @tumblewee

  50. Facebook Fan

  51. my fave item from peapods cookies is the winnie the pooh cookies

  52. love the bacon and egg bodysuits on teesies

  53. like the vintage soup cup on breezlebub

  54. on bibu love the pacman bib

  55. love the hershey onesie on tumblewee

  56. like you on fb

  57. follow you on twitter @shirleyrfin

  58. i love the handy mandy cookies

  59. i like the dig me onsie

  60. I love the iPhone app cookies and the princess cookies from Peapods cookies.

  61. I love the baby zoo cookies from peapods

  62. I really like the punk love pink multi-strand chain bracelet from breelzebub

  63. I dig the keep calm and feed me onesie from teesies

  64. I want the rare 1965 Uneeda two-headed troll from breelzbub

  65. I love the Sesame Street Bib: Vintage Grover and Oscar fabric from bibu

  66. I really like the Upcycled Tee Onesie – Rainbow Monster Gray Tee from Tumblewee

  67. My favourite item form Peapods is http://www.etsy.com/listing/98448303/piglet-decorated-character-and-number
    jlgibbings (at) hotmail (dot) com

  68. My favourite item from Teesies is http://www.etsy.com/listing/29067198/dig-me-baby-bodysuit-sizes-newborn-to-24
    jlgibbings (at) hotmail (dot) com

  69. My favourite item from Breelzebub is http://www.etsy.com/listing/89238261/dragonfly-charm-earrings-blue-bead-fish
    jlgibbings (at) hotmail (dot) com

  70. My favourite item from Bibu is http://www.etsy.com/listing/98948085/sesame-street-bib-vintage-snuffleupagus
    jlgibbings (at) hotmail (dot) com

  71. My favourite item from Tumblewee is http://www.etsy.com/listing/87645106/upcycled-black-tee-onesie-the-beatles
    jlgibbings (at) hotmail (dot) com

  72. Like you on FB as Julie G.
    jlgibbings (at) hotmail (dot) com

  73. At Teesies I love the Keep Calm and Feed Me baby bodysuit!

    -Ashley Marie Morrissey
    ashummz05(at)yahoo(dot)com

  74. At Breelzebub I love the unisex octopus photo locket necklace!

    -Ashley Marie Morrissey
    ashummz05(at)yahoo(dot)com

  75. At Bibu I love the Star Wars bib – Vintage Lando Calrissian!

    -Ashley Marie Morrissey
    ashummz05(at)yahoo(dot)com

  76. At Tumblewee I love the NYPD onesie!!

    -Ashley Marie Morrissey
    ashummz05(at)yahoo(dot)com

  77. At Peapods I love the Baby Zoo Animals Decorated cookies!!

    -Ashley Marie Morrissey
    ashummz05(at)yahoo(dot)com

  78. i like Tumblewee on FB :)

    -Ashley Marie Morrissey
    ashummz05(at)yahoo(dot)com

  79. Following Tumblewee on Twitter @ashleythebutton

    -Ashley Marie Morrissey
    ashummz05(at)yahoo(dot)com

  80. Following on Pinterest ashmo90

    -Ashley Marie Morrissey
    ashummz05(at)yahoo(dot)com

  81. My favorite item from Peapods Cookies is: http://www.etsy.com/listing/98447648/decorated-princess-characters-and

    megnate at telus dot net

  82. In peapods cookies I like the Baby Zoo Animals Decorated Cookies. ambrerose at_aol-dot_com

  83. My favorite item from Teesies is the Rawr Means I Love You Dinosaur T-Shirt
    megnate at telus dot net

  84. My favorite item from Breelzebub is the 1970’s 17″ Asian Bradley style big eye doll
    megnate at telus dot net

  85. My favorite item from Bibu is the Pac Man Bib: Vintage Fabric
    megnate at telus dot net

  86. In teesie’s shop I like the Long-Sleeved Miso Cute Baby Bodysuit. ambrerose at-aol-dot-com

  87. My favorite item from Tumblewee is the Upcycled Black Tee Onesie: The Beatles

    megnate at telus dot net

  88. In bibu’s shop it’s Rainbow Brite Bib all the way. ambrerose at-aol-dot-com

  89. I like Tumblewee on facebook (same name)

    megnate at telus dot net

  90. I follow Tumblewee on twitter as @zaira_faith

    megnate at telus dot net

  91. I follow Tumblewee on Pinterest (same name)

    megnate at telus dot net

  92. In tumblewee’s shop I think the U.S. Army Strong tee is pretty cute. ambrerose at-aol-dot-com

  93. I tweeted: https://twitter.com/#!/zaira_faith/status/197919391550144513

    megnate at telus dot net

  94. I shared on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/maegan.morin.7/posts/277569535669972
    megnate at telus dot net

  95. I liked the social media addict cookies haha. very cute.
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/97513363/social-media-addict-decorated-cookies

  96. from Breelzebub i like the stuffed baby elephant
    rachelrodman@hotmail.com

  97. from Bibu i like the rainbow brite bib but i have boys
    rachelrodman@hotmail.com

  98. i am a big beatles fan so from Bibu i like the beatles onesie
    rachelrodman@hotmail.com

  99. liked on fb: Rachel Rodman-Kunkler
    rachelrodman@hotmail.com

  100. liked you on twitter @rachelrodman
    rachelrodman@hotmail.com

  101. following you on pinterest Rachel Rodman-Kunkler

  102. subscribed to your blog via email: rachelrodman@hotmail.com

  103. reposted your giveaway on my twitter account: https://twitter.com/#!/rachelrodman/status/198054904684740609

  104. shared your giveaway on my fb page: https://www.facebook.com/rachelrodman/posts/221740434602648

  105. I love the Decorated Cupcake cookies from Peapods Cookies. Thanks for the opportunity to win. XO

  106. love the Strawberry Shortcake decorated cookies from Peapod cookies

  107. the KISS Me Baby Bodysuit from Teesies is adorable!

  108. the original dynamic marker drawing, professionally matted and framed from Breezelbub is awesome!

  109. Rainbow Brite Bib (12-24 month baby sized) is to cute!

  110. love! the Upcycled Black Tee Onesie: The Beatles from Tumblewee!

  111. follow on FB as sheila musselman askins

  112. following on Pinterest as momma2100

  113. I love Pea Pods Cookies’ custom Elmo cookies with the polka dots for a child’s second birthday party.

  114. I love Teesies’ Wrigley DoubleCute onesies

  115. My favorite item at Breelzebub is the selection of vintage farm matryoshka (nesting dolls). How adorable!

  116. I like Tumblewee on Facebook

  117. Happy Birthday Jax! FYI, my Hugh Fielding pants arrived (thank you!) and they fit around the girth but they’re going to have to be used as capri’s!

    I love these cookies as we call ourselves “The Zoo”. My kids LOVE elmo!
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/97626513/baby-zoo-animals-decorated-cookies

    journeysofthezoo at hotmail dot com

  118. My son needs this!
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/59313225/long-sleeved-blue-stripe-necktie-baby

    journeysofthezoo at hotmail dot com

  119. these are totally my style!
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/98877709/industrial-washer-dangle-earrings-made

    journeysofthezoo at hotmail dot com

  120. adorable! people are so creative!
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/98947230/sesame-street-bib-vintage-ernie-fabric

    journeysofthezoo at hotmail dot com

  121. my daughter has tons of shoes (my son’s the one who needs them) but too bac because these are the cutest!
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/78626586/emmas-mary-janes-in-vintage-yellow-blue?ref=v1_other_2

    journeysofthezoo at hotmail dot com

  122. I like you on FB (JourneysofTheZoo). journeysofthezoo at hotmail dot com

  123. I follow you on Twitter (@journeyofthezoo). journeysofthezoo at hotmail dot com

  124. I follow on Pinterest (JourneysofTheZoo). journeysofthezoo at hotmail dot com

  125. i shared on fb
    http://www.facebook.com/JourneysofTheZoo#!/JourneysofTheZoo/posts/435742973102455

    journeysofthezoo at hotmail dot com

  126. […] busy (though we are trying to get an AWESOME project off the ground over at PDXWildlife, and a giveaway at Tumblewee, and doing panda stuff all at once), but we have had a tough week. […]

  127. Peapods Cookies: Cookie Monster
    Teesies: Bacon & Eggs
    Breelzebub: Kermit on Skateboard
    Bibu: Star Wars Bib
    Liked on Facebook (amberly75)
    Followed on Twitter
    Followed on Pinterest
    Subscribed to your blog
    Reposted on Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/amberly75/status/198322558980984832
    Reposted on Facebook (amberly75 and tagged your page)

    Yay!

  128. I liked you on facebook

  129. […] no surprise that when we found this shop, Breezlebub, and it had vintage Bert and Ernie dolls for our giveaway, I HAD to look […]

  130. I follow you on twitter @bmiller03

    savannahm1987@gmail.com

  131. my favorite item from peapods cookies is Decorated Cupcake Cookies, perfect birthday party favors

  132. my favorite item from Teesies is Bring Me a Bottle of Your Finest White Baby Bodysuit

  133. my favorite item from Breelzebub is the set of 4 vintage chipmunks glasses

  134. I subscribe to your blog.
    mmjohnson555@gmail.com

  135. I follow you on Twitter as @mmjohnson55

  136. I like you on FB as Mechele JOhnson

  137. I absolutely love the Decorated Cupcake cookies at Peapods!

  138. my favorite from Bibu is the Patchwork Baby Blanket

  139. I like the Dubble Trubble baby bodysuit at Teesies

  140. I love the Vintage Farm Matryoshka at Breezebub!

  141. my favorite item from Tumblewee is the Sadie’s Mary Janes: in Vintage Dots

  142. I love the Rainbow Brite bib at Bibu! I had a Rainbow Brite doll!

  143. I like the Celias Mary Jane’s in Vintage Purple Flowers at Tumblewee!

  144. like you on facebook
    FB NAME-chelesa sims

  145. following on twitter

    @chelesa12

  146. following on pintrest
    ID NAME-chelesa sims

  147. I follow on Facebook: Nikki Fox Muroski

  148. I follow on Twitter: @nanddwithnikki

  149. I follow on Pinterest: Nikki Muroski

  150. I like you on Facebook (Shelley Gajus)

  151. I follow you on twitter (aussieshells)

  152. I follow you on pinterest (shelleyg)

  153. I like the piglet cookies on Peapods

  154. I like the “my parents enjoy British humor” on Teesies – because it is soooo true!

  155. I like the Kermit baby on the skateboard on Breezlebub

  156. I really enjoyed everything on Bibu, but my favorites were the Papa Smuf bib and the Rainbow Brite bib.

  157. My favorite on Tumblewee: the Sadie’s Mary Janes

  158. I follow your blog via email.

  159. I would love the Decorated Tiara/Crown Cookies.

  160. I like the Love Bug T-Shirt from teesies.

  161. I like the vintage jumbo soup mug, retro, patchwork look, veggies from Breezlzebub

  162. I like the Sesame Street Bib: Vintage Snuffleupagus from Bibu

  163. I like the Upcycled Tee Onesie by Tumblewee

  164. I like Tumblewee on FB/Yolanda R

  165. I follow Tumblewee on twitter/mrsskyrob

  166. I Follow you on pinterest/mrsskyrob69

  167. tweet

  168. From Peapods by peapodscookies I also love the Pooh and Piglet cookies.

  169. From Teesies I love the Dark Side Of the Moo Bodysuit

  170. Like the Breelzebub Rare 1965 Uneeda Twoheaded troll

  171. I liked you on facebook.

  172. I followed you on Pinterest

  173. Oh my favorite from Peapods Cookies is of course…haha….the Decorated Elmo Cookies!
    landfjacobson @ charter.net

  174. My favorite from Teesies is the What Would Elmo Do Toddler T-Shirt!!! So cute
    landfjacobson @ charter.net

  175. From Bibu my daughter loves the Sesame Street Vintage Ernie fabric bib.

  176. My favorite item at Breelzebub is the original dynamic marker drawing!
    landfjacobson @ charter.net

  177. At Tumblewee I love the Upcycled Onesie – The Beatles

  178. My favorite item from Bibu is the Sesame Street Bib: Vintage Grover and Oscar! Cute!
    landfjacobson @ charter.net

  179. I like you on facebook as Michelle Stice

  180. I follow on twitter @Sticemichelle

  181. I follow you on PinInterest as Michelle Stice

  182. Oh my favorite item from Tumblewee is the Upcycled Tee Onesie: xbox 360!
    landfjacobson @ charter.net

  183. I like you on facebook
    Laura Jacobson
    landfjacobson @ charter.net

  184. I follow your blog via email
    Sticemichelle at aol dot com

  185. I follow you on twitter
    ilovemybeagle2
    landfjacobson @ charter.net

  186. I tweeted

    landfjacobson @ charter.net

  187. Tweet

  188. I followed you on twitter
    @AutismMomofSon

  189. Facebook share

  190. I liked the Baseball themed cookies on peapod cookies

  191. I liked the Rawr Means I love you shirt dino shirt on Teesies

  192. I liked the green chain dangle earrings, fish hook back on breezlebub

  193. I liked the sesame street vintage bibs on Bibu

  194. I liked the Hershey Onsie on Tumblewee

  195. krisj_27@hotmail.com I LOVE From Peapods Cookies, I LOVE the Alice in Wonderland Tea Party Decorated Cookies. They are so adorable!

  196. I would love to have some of the Decorated Elmo Cookies with numbers and stars, my son will be turning 2 soon!

  197. i love the Tea Party Decorated Cookies

  198. I like you on FB. shauna wyspianski

  199. i like the i recycle tshirt!!! very cute!!!

  200. I am following on pinterest. (shauna wyspianski)

  201. I am following on twitter. @smwwin

  202. My favorite item on Tumblewee is the Upcycled Black Tee Onesie: The Beatles

  203. i really like the vintage farm matryoshka (nesting dolls) cow, pig, sheep, chicken

  204. TV Test Pattern Throw Pillow on Bibu brings back memories!!!

  205. My favorite item from Peapods Cookies is the Neon and Bright Colors- Tea Party Decorated Cookies- Teapots, cupcakes, teacups and flowers.

  206. My favorite item from Teesies is the Hi, I’m New Here w/Flower Baby Bodysuit.

  207. on tumblewee i have to go with Upcycled Tee Onesie: NBA Boston Celtics since we’re big celtics fans!!!

  208. i like on facebook

    • Congratulations! You’re the winner of our Vintage Sesame Street Baby Basket! Please send the mailing address to tumblewee at tumblewee dot com where you want the gift sent.
      Meg

  209. i follow on twitter

  210. i subscribed to email

  211. My favorite item from Breelzebub is the industrial washer hoop earrings, made from metal washer hardware, silver tone, fish hook back.

  212. My favorite item from Bibu is the Peanuts Bib: Vintage Charlie Brown and Linus (toddler size, 24 months and up)

  213. My favorite item from Tumblewee is Upcycled t-shrit Kellogs Fruit Loops Onesie.

  214. I love the cupcake cookies from Peapods!

  215. I love the bacon and eggs onesies from Teesies. Perfect for my twin boys!

  216. I love the industrial washer necklace from Breelzebub!

  217. I love the Rainbow Bright bib from Bibu!

  218. I love the upcycled tee retro superman onesie from Tumblewee!

  219. I like Tumblewee on fb (Allison Marie.)

  220. I follow Tumblewee on twitter @AMLewis2003.

  221. I subscribe to your blog via email.

  222. Decorated Tiara/Crown Cookies

  223. May contain Peanut tee

  224. red fur kitsch vintage baby doll, plastic face and hands, bottle, pom poms

  225. Sesame Street Coasters

  226. Upcycled Tee Onesie – Emery Birds of Flight Black Tee

  227. Like us on Facebook

    RJ W. Higgins

  228. Follow us on pinterest

    Rae Higgins

  229. Myfavorite item from Peapods Cookies is Happy Birthday Hello Kitty Decorated Cookies- edible greeting cards

  230. My favorite item from Teesies is this
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/87139523/kiss-me-baby-bodysuit-sizes-newborn-to

  231. My favorite item from Breelzebub is this

    http://www.etsy.com/listing/96916826/original-acrylic-painting-on-canvas

  232. My favorite item from Tumblewee is this
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/78638808/celias-mary-janes-in-vintage-purple

  233. Shared in Facebook

  234. Tweeted

  235. Facebook follower
    Linda Meyers-Gabbard

  236. Follow via twitter
    llmg1960

  237. Pinterest follower
    llmg60

  238. The Hello Kitty cookies are adorable!

  239. I like the Keep Calm and Feed me onsie from Teesies!

  240. Love the Hello Kitty birthday cookies! What a cute etsy shop!

  241. I like Breezlebub’s wood bead bauble earrings

  242. Bebu’s peanuts bib is adorable!

  243. i love the bright/neon colored tea party cookies!

    annae07 at aol dot com

  244. from Teesies I love the ‘baby buckaroo’ bodysuit!

  245. from Breelzebub I love the 1985 vintage grey bunnies

  246. from Bibu i love the vintage groveer/oscar bib

  247. from Tumblewee i love the upcycled fruit loops onesie!

  248. email sub to your blog

    annae07 at aol dot com

  249. I love the Elmo cookies!

  250. Teesies Keep Calm and Feed Me Baby Bodysuit! 12 months! Thanks!

  251. .
    Breelzebub avocado green tupperware mini-bowls

  252. Like you on facebook! mattandcolleen fuller

  253. Follow you on Pinterest! ColleenFuller35

  254. Bibu vintage groveer/oscar bib

  255. Shared on fb! Thank you! https://www.facebook.com/Fuller.Family.Page

  256. I like Emma’s Mary Janes: in Vintage Yellow & Blue at Tumblewee!

  257. I liked you on fb!

    marchadrienne@yahoo.com

  258. fav from peapods are the circle baby faces!

  259. fav at teesies is the moneky see monkey do shirt.

  260. fav at breez’s is the 1948 Anthology of Children’s Literature

  261. fav at bibu is the TV Test Pattern Throw Pillow

  262. fav from tumblewee is the Jax’s Slip Ons: in Beige & Black

  263. rainbow brite bib

  264. […] stuff over here and how much we love vintage!  So a collaboration with Bibu for our Vintage Sesame Street Giveaway was a no brainer!  If you’ve entered the giveaway you’ll recognize this cute Sesame […]

  265. I love Peapods cookies Happy Birthday Hello Kitty Decorated Cookies- edible greeting cards.

  266. I like Teesies Psychiatric Help 5 Cents tote bag.

  267. I like Bizzlebubs 1948 Anthology of Children’s Literature.

  268. I lie Bibu’s TV Test Pattern Throw Pillow (Pillowcase only).

  269. I like Tumblewee’s Upcycled Tee Onesie: Hershey’s Brown Tee.

  270. Follow you via Facebook.
    rebekahandnick

  271. Follow you via Twitter.
    @rebekahmercier

  272. Follow you via Pintrest.
    ramercier

  273. Follow you via email.
    rebekahmercier@gmail.com

  274. Tweeted about the giveaway.
    @rebekahmercier

  275. Shared on Facebook.
    rebekahandnick

  276. I love the happy birthday hello kitty cookies from peapods
    family74014 at gmail dot com

  277. from Teesies, I like the Hi, I’m new here onesie
    family74014 at gmail dot com

  278. from breezelbub, i like the avocado green tupperware
    family74014 at gmail dot com

  279. from bibu, i love everything :) but especially the charlie brown bib
    family74014 at gmail dot com

  280. from tumblewee, I love the north face upcycled onesie
    family74014 at gmail dot com

  281. I like you via fb
    family74014 at gmail dot com

  282. i follow you via twitter
    family74014 at gmail dot com

  283. i follow you via pinterest
    family74014 at gmail dot com

  284. my favorite are the elmo cookies
    mystikafaith at hotmail dot com

  285. My fav item from teesies is the what would elmo do onesie

  286. my fav item from Breelzebub is the avocado green tupperware

  287. My fav item from bibu is the Rainbow brite bib

  288. my fav item from tumblewee is the fruit loops tee

  289. My favorite from Peapod cookies is Decorated Princess characters and Tiara/Crown Cookies

  290. From Teesies I love Love Bug T-Shirt

    owen.darlene@gmail.com

  291. liked you on face book
    lpnininpain@gmail.com

  292. From Peapods Cookies, I love the Decorated Tiara/Crown Cookies.

    ohsopetite1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  293. From Breezelbud I love red fur kitsch vintage baby doll

  294. From Teesies, I like the Bacon and Eggs Baby Bodysuits.

    ohsopetite1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  295. From Bibu I love Vintage Fall Tree Needlepoint Patchwork Tote Bag, Velvet

  296. From Breelzebub, I like the 1992 stuffed baby elephant.

    ohsopetite1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  297. From Bibu, I like the Rainbow Brite Bib.

    ohsopetite1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  298. From Tumblewee i love Upcycled Tee Onesie: Hershey’s Brown Tee

  299. Facebook follower: Tracy Awalt Juliano

    ohsopetite1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  300. My favorite is the pink baptism cookies.
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/88554474/decorated-personalized-baptism

  301. Twitter follower: @tracyjuliano

    ohsopetite1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  302. Pinterest follower: Tracy Awalt Juliano

    ohsopetite1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  303. email subscriber: tjuliano1975(at)gmail(dot)com

    ohsopetite1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  304. Congrats on the the first birthday

  305. I like you on Facebook

  306. Tweeted: https://twitter.com/#!/TracyJuliano/status/199561053619757057

    ohsopetite1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  307. Follow you on twitter

  308. Subscribe to your blog

  309. Shared on facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TracyJuliano/posts/351263464937222

    ohsopetite1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  310. Liked tumblewee on facebook. Linda Swap-Shopping Bradshaw.

  311. Follow on Twitter. teachinmomma123

  312. follow on pinterest. teachinmomma123

  313. subscribed thru blog thru email. teachinmomma123 @ yahoo.com

  314. shared on facebook.

  315. my email : teachinmomma123abc @ yahoo.com when i signed up for blog. I put teachinmomma123 without the abc above. Sorry.

  316. I am following you on twitter – @debbiemcmullen

  317. Tweeted!

  318. shared on facebook :)

  319. I love tumblewees Celia’s Mary Janes in Vintage Purple Flowers! I have a little girl 9 mo old and they’d look adorable on her!!
    debbiemcmullen@live.ca

  320. I love peapods hello kitty cookies! we love hello kitty here!
    debbiemcmullen@live.ca

  321. My favorite Tumblewee item is my custom Eagles Of Death Metal onesie. I can pretty much guarantee that my kid will be the only one on the block with this gem. You ladies are wawesome (both wow & awesome)!

  322. MY CHILDREN HAD THOSE SESAME STREET DOLLS WHEN THEY WERE LITTLE AND I WOULD LOVE FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER TO HAVE THEM TOO
    I LIKED YOU ON FACEBOOK,THANK gOD FOR SUCH A FUN SITE AND HERE IS MY EMAIL(I AM GRANMA BARBARA)
    barbara_currier@hotmail.com

  323. I love the Baby Zoo Animals Decorated Cookies from peapodscookies :D

    wizardnita AT gmail DOT com

  324. I like the Keep Calm and Feed Me Baby Bodysuit from Teesies

    wizardnita AT gmail DOT com

  325. I like the berries and baubles: chain and bead dangle earrings, fish hook back from Breelzebub

    wizardnita AT gmail DOT com

  326. The Pac Man Bib: Vintage Fabric from Bibu is so cute!

    wizardnita AT gmail DOT com

  327. These Jax’s Slip Ons: in Charcoal & Light Blue are adorable (from tumblewee)

    wizardnita AT gmail DOT com

  328. I “liked” Tumblewee on FB (Lee Lee Lin)

    wizardnita AT gmail DOT com

  329. I like you on facebook

    shelly sawicki lash neuhouser

    mneuhouser at gmail dot com

  330. I follow you on twitter

    @mneuhouser

    mneuhouser at gmail dot com

  331. I follow you on Pinterest

    shelly sawicki lash neuhouser

    mneuhouser at gmail dot com

  332. I love Peapods tea party cookies! So beautiful and detailed!

    Amy C.
    ames52782@aol.com

  333. Love the Keep Calm and Feed Me onesie from Teesies.

  334. I liked you on facebook.

  335. On Bibu, I love the patchwork baby blanket! So cute!

  336. On Tumblewee I like the hershey’s chocolate upcycled onesie.

  337. […] C. won our Vintage Sesame Street Giveaway(those extra entries really pay off […]

Comments are closed.

