Fashion Friday OR Friday Wants: Boys of Summer

Ok – so I confess, I didn’t have time to do the Fashion Friday shoot this week.  Plus, my photographer is gone for the week (Europe – lucky gal).  So I did something a little like Wednesday Wants: I collected a spattering of cool summer inspired boys items both clothing and toys.  I’ll share with you my favorite boy clothing items, since it is Fashion Friday.

Riding a bike always reminds me of summer.  Something about the feeling of the wind in your face, and feeling like a free spirit.  Both of these items are perfect for summer.

riding a bike always reminds me of summer.

make sure to check out her other cute shirts. it was a toss between this one and amo.

This shirt reminds me of wearing an aquarium, which I have this deep excitement to take Jax to one.  He’s always enthralled with fish tanks whenever we see them.

This would be perfect for the beach, not to mention the fact that I love stripes.

And of course you’ll need this for the beach when you go there:

I’m not sure why, but I’m really digging sharks as a fashion trend for little boys this summer.  Maybe that’s always the case.

Make sure to check out all of the other cute etsy summer items I choose on our list.  There are lot of cute items out there that are made with love, and by hand.

Hopefully I’ll be back in full Fashion Friday swing next week!

Have a great weekend everyone!

Ash

2 Responses

  1. Very nice clothes!!!
    Have a nice day :-)

Leave a Reply

