• follow us:

  • Join 237 other followers

  • weekly features:

  • categories

Happy Birthday to us!!

If you’ve been wondering where I’ve been and why Ash has taken over the majority of the postings its because my time here in China is winding down and we’re preparing to make the move back to the US.  This involves transitioning my intern for the panda work, playtime with my friend who is visiting, and of course – celebrating my/our 31st Birthday!

Ash and I turned the big 3.1. on the 22nd.  It’s weird for me being officially in my 30’s now!  I can’t believe what has taken place since we started our little double life togetherin the womb to now owning our own little business and blogging with you wonderful people weekly! If you would have told the 15 year old version of myself that I’d be living in China with my daughter studying pandas, she wouldn’t have believed you… in fact it’s still hard for me to believe. But you know what I’m most excited about?

The next 30 years! How I hope that tumblewee grows and prospers under the artistic direction of my talented twin sister and the fabulous support from the handmade and blogging worlds.

Thanks for being there for us on our journey.

meg & ash

P.S. This is our 100th post too!!

One Response

  1. Happy birthday!

Leave a Reply

