• follow us:

  • Join 238 other followers

  • weekly features:

  • categories

Wednesday Wants: Favorite Baby Blankets

I thought I’d share with you one of the best buys I thought I made for our little guy.  These aden + anais for Target Zooaroo blankets!

aden + anais for Target Zooaroo Baby Collection.Opens in a new window.

I bought the four pack right before he was born and I still use them everyday, night, etc.  They are perfect for hot weather climates, great for swaddling.  Fold them over into a triangle shape and they are the perfect for swaddling.  We used them as burp clothes also (is that gross?).

They kind of act as a sheet now that he is older, which is great again because it’s so hot here in the Arizona.  They breathe really well.  If you are in need of something that you will use longer than a year –  I would suggest these!

enjoy! ash

Leave a Reply

