• follow us:

  • Join 238 other followers

  • weekly features:

  • categories

Father’s Day Giveaway: Beer and BBQ (closed)

We have one of the best dads EVER in our household (love you Nate!) so when Father’s Day started looming on the horizon I decided we needed to ask Nate his opinion on what Etsy finds we should feature in a giveaway.  Though he suggested an apron that said “I’m one sexy daddy” or some such similar saying we couldn’t find one anywhere on Etsy so . . .  instead we put together this awesome selection of gifts!

To honor one very special dad we’ve pulled together beer and BBQ themed Etsy vendors who have donated some of their awesome creations to spoil your dad this year!  Here’s what your dad gets if you win:

  • A yummy set of naturally grown herb and spice rubs for back yard grilling from Spice of Life
  • One personalized Father’s Day custom 22oz etched beer glass with your children’s birth dates from Scissor Mill
  • A personalized beer opener key chain that read “My dad rocks!” from Pop Tag
  • In lieu of an apron we decided to go with a cool super hero dad t-shirt from REVOLUTION46R46
  • A sampler 6-pack of NW beers from the local PDX Trader Joe’s donated by Tumblewee

You know the drill, do any of the following for an entry:

  1. Tell us the best memory you have about your dad!
  2. Comment below on your favorite item from Spice of Life
  3. Comment below on your favorite item from Scissor Mill
  4. Comment below on your favorite item from Pop Tag
  5. Comment below on your favorite item from REVOLUTION46R46
  6. Comment below on your favorite item from Tumblewee
  7. Like us on facebook (make sure to comment that you did so!)
  8. Follow us on twitter
  9. Subscribe to our blog

If you’re not a WordPress member make sure to leave your email so we can contact you if you’re the lucky winner!

We’ll pick a winner Tuesday June 12th at 5pm. Open to Canada and US residents.

Good luck!

meg

373 Responses

  1. My favorite “item” from Tumblewee is the twin sisters who founded the place. BTW Can you make a onesie out of a KISS concert shirt?

    • totally- yes we could make a onesie from a KISS shirt – that would be so cool! thanks for stopping by teach!

  2. One of my best memories of my dad and I are going to breakfast at a small homewtown restaurant where we would eat homecooked biscuits and chocolate milk early in the am and then I would go to work with him.

  3. I likeMagnetic Small Italian Spice and Herb Kit from Spice of Life.

  4. Follow Tumblewee via facebook.
    rebekahandnick

  5. I like Scissor ill’s Keep Calm and Mother on, Mothers Day Gift, (1) 20 oz Etched Wine Glass.

  6. I really like the Upcycled Black Tee Onesie: The Beatles from Pop Tag.

  7. I like Revolution 46R46’s Father’s Day Super Hero Dad T-Shirt ( CA ).

  8. I like Tumble wee’s Upcycled Tee Onesie or Children’s Tee: Beige Silly Putty shirt.

  9. Follow Tumblewee via Twitter.
    @rebekahmercier

  10. … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More: tumblewee.com/2012/06/07/fathers-day-giveaway-beer-and-bbq/ […]…

  11. My fave Father’s Day with my dad is when my grandpa was still alive. My dad had a big bar-b-que with all our family on my dad’s side. We played horse shoes, ping pong, drank and had a good time. That was about 20 yrs ago but it stands out in my mind because it was a blast. Happy Father’s Day to all you dads! Thanks for the giveaway!

  12. My fave spice is definitely garlic. I like it on everything bar-b-qued!

  13. I like the personalized beer glasses. The big ones,forgot the name.

  14. I like the Handmade Personalized Bottle Opener w/Stamped Message for a Wedding Favor.

  15. I like the Big Sis Shirts for kids.

  16. I liked you on FB. Cool Blog!

  17. I’m following you on Twitter. @tigers3450

  18. love the Sportsmen’s Fishing n Hunter Gourmet Spice & Herb Kit

  19. love the Personalized Etched Glass Baking Dish

  20. I like the Personalized Dog Tag Bottle Opener Necklace Hand Stamped Steel

  21. The Father’s Day Rockin Dad T-Shirt is pretty cool

  22. Love the Upcycled t-shrit Kellogs Fruit Loops Onesie

  23. liked on Facebook

  24. follow on Twitter @ahensnest

  25. I subscribed via email – also, forgot to leave my email in all of my other entries! here it is :) hensnest at windstream dot net

  26. Some of the best memories I have of my Dad are watching him play with my son (his first grandson) I sure miss him!

  27. I like you on fb. Thanks

  28. I follow on twitter @mrspoofa.

  29. I remember playing Indian ball in the backyard with dad & all the neighbor kids.

  30. I like the Magnetized Medium Italian Spice and Herb Kit from Spice of Life.

  31. The best memory with my dad was our roadtrip to Montana…25+ hours in the car and I got to be his navigator. I think I was 8…good times!

    world_as_one(at)live(dot)com

  32. I like the Personalized Low Ball Lowball Drinking Glasses from scissor mill.

  33. I like the Personalized Dog Tag Bottle Opener Necklace Hand Stamped Steel from Pop Tag.

  34. The Eiffel Tower Big Sister Shirt is too cute, from REVOLUTION46R46

  35. I like the Upcycled Tee Onesie: New Balance Newborn from Tumblewee

  36. THe best memory is my dad yelling from the car at my first softball practice to bat on the other side of the plate. I was not allowed to bat right handed.

  37. I like you on fb: kj skib

  38. i follow on twitter: mrsskib23

  39. I like the sea salt kit from spice of life.

  40. I like the personal wine glasses from scissor mill

  41. I loved playing games with my dad. Barrel of Monkeys and Pick Up Sticks were my favorites :)

  42. Italian Seasoning-(Salt, Black Pepper, Red Pepper, Sugar, Sage, Paprika) from Spice of Life.

  43. Keep Calm and Mother on, Mothers Day Gift, (1) 20 oz Etched Wine Glass Happy Mother’s Day from Scissor Mill.

  44. hey–my first comment disappeared! I said I loved to play games with my dad, like Barrel of Monkeys and Pick Up Sticks.

  45. Personalized Dog Collar ID Tag Bottle Opener from Pop Tag (not sure I’d want to use it after hanging on my dog’s neck though!)

  46. Lucky Cat Big Sister T-Shirt ( Lucky Cat Big Sister BTT BYT 6091 ) from Revolution

  47. Upcycled Tee Onesie: Graphic Crows from Tumblewee

  48. I loved it when we used to go to the drive-in during the summer…SO much fun!

  49. I love the Sea Salt Kit from Spice of Life

  50. My favorite memory was going to the Drive in during the summer…SO much fun!

  51. I love the Personalized Drinking Glasses from ScissorMill

  52. I like the GIFT FOR DAD Personalized Keychain Bottle Opener For Father’s Day

  53. I like the Father’s Day Bat Dad – perfect for super hero party ( Bat Dad MRT 1044 ) from REVOLUTION46R46

  54. I like Tumblewee on FB

    Danielle Williams

  55. I like the Upcycled Tee Gray White Koi Bib Burp Cloth Set from Tumblewee

  56. […] To enter this giveaway, you can: Leave a comment about the shops, like us on facebook, follow us on twitter, and/or follow us on pinterest. Click Here to go to the contest page! […]

  57. I have SO many favorite memories with my dad… fishing, kisses good morning, silly stories before bed. Best dad ever :)

  58. I remember my dad showing up at every high school soccer game, home or away…

  59. liked you on FB – Lindsey Gain

  60. following on Twitter – @WeeShareLindsey

  61. following via email – lindseygain@gmail.com

  62. Everything You Need Spice and Herb Magnetic Kit from Spice of Life

  63. One of my best memories is him walking me down the aisle at my wedding :)

    marymichelotti@gmail.com

  64. […] they’ve graciously donated the above t-shirt for all those super dads in your life for our Beer & BBQ Father’s Day Giveaway (of course if you don’t win you can always just purchase one of these gems yourself).  While […]

  65. Personalized Etched Baking Dish – from Scissor Mill

  66. Personalized Bottle Opener Necklace Dog Tag – from Pop Tag

  67. Favorite item from Spice of Life: Magnetic Italian Herbs and Spices Large Kit

    marymichelotti@gmail.com

  68. Father’s Day Mustache and Top Hat T-Shirt – from Revolution 46R46

  69. Favorite Item from Pop Tag: Stamped Bottle Opener Necklace Pair – All you need is love

    marymichelotti@gmail.com

  70. Upcycled Tee Onesie – Rainbow Monster Gray Tee -LOVE this one!

  71. Favorite Item from REVOLUTION46R46: Darth Vader Men’s T-Shirt – Who’s Your Daddy T-Shirt

    marymichelotti@gmail.com

  72. Favorite Item from Tumblewee: Xmen Upcycled Tee

    marymichelotti@gmail.com

  73. Liked on facebook as Mary Lizzie

    marymichelotti@gmail.com

  74. Best memory were the summers! Swimming and camping and theme parks!

    sippycupmom@gmail.com

  75. Follow you on Twitter!

  76. Love the Sea Salt Kit from Spice of Life!

  77. Wood Wine Rack from Scissor Mill!

  78. World’s Best Dad keychain for my husband – need this!

  79. Love the I am Your Father shirt from R46 Revolution

  80. Love the Google tee!

  81. My favorite memory of my dad is falling asleep as he read old fairy tales to me, every night. urchiken@gmail.com

  82. From The Spice of Life I love the Game Meat Gourmet Spice & Herb Kit! urchiken ~at~ gmail *dot# #com$

  83. Liked you on facebook. elder1518@yahoo.com

  84. Followed on Twitter @ErinElder3
    elder1518@yahoo.com

  85. Father’s Day a few years back, when we were at the beach off the coast of NC. Fishing on such a great day.

    tarheelgalwv32 @ hotmail dot com

  86. I like the DIY Magnetic Spice Tins.

    tarheelgalwv32 @ hotmail dot com

  87. I like the Keep Calm and Mother On glass.

    tarheelgalwv32 @ hotmail dot com

  88. The personalized bottle opener is cute!

    tarheelgalwv32 @ hotmail dot com

  89. And the super dad shirt is nice.

    tarheelgalwv32 @ hotmail dot com

  90. The upcycled Fruit Loops shirt is adorbs.

    tarheelgalwv32 @ hotmail dot com

  91. Liked on FB (Danial Menorahs).

    tarheelgalwv32 @ hotmail dot com

  92. And followed on twitter (spinningmenorah).

    tarheelgalwv32 @ hotmail dot com

  93. I like the Magnetized Large Herbal Tea Kit from spiceoflifeak
    niuniuzheng at yahoo dot com

  94. I like the Men’s Accessory Box, Watch box, Father’s Day gift idea For Dad,holds Cuff Links,Watches,Wallet & Phone. Steampunk Pulley Engineer,black felt from ScissorMill

  95. I like the Personalized Bottle Opener Keychain Hand Stamped Steel from Poptag
    niuniuzheng at yahoo dot com

  96. I like the The Mustache Rocks T-Shirt for kids ( Mustache Rocks BTT BYT 5051 ) from REVOLUTION46R46
    niuniuzheng at gmail dot com

  97. I like the Upcycled Tee Onesie: xbox 360 from TumbleWee
    niuniuzheng at yahoo dot com

  98. Hi! Following you on twitter @wrightwin

  99. I am following you on twitter. scooterx4

  100. I lke you on fb!! Jamie tarman

    Tarman 120 at verizon dot net

  101. Favorite memory making homemade pizza with my pops :)

  102. Spice of life DIY spice tins cute!!

  103. Scissor mill love keep calm and mother on!

  104. Pop tag the dog collar tag!

  105. Tumblewee Batman onsie cute!

  106. My best memory with my dad is when he used to set up the swimming pool at my house and we would go swimming.

  107. I like you on FB(Kelly D Saver)

  108. I follow you on twitter(kellydsaver)

  109. I subscribe to your email under kellywcuATyahooDOTcom

  110. He always took us out for a nice dinner at the beach, we loved it every time.

  111. I like the Magnetic BBQ Dry Rub Naturally Grown Herbs and Spices Kit 6 Tins from spice of life.

  112. I like the Personalized Etched Glass Baking Dish from Scissor Mill.

  113. I like the GROOMSMAN GIFT – Personalized Keychain Bottle Opener Steel from Pop Tag.

  114. I like the Father Day Darth Vader T-Shirt – I Am Your Father from Revolution N46R46.

  115. I like the Upcycled Tee Onesie – Rainbow Monster Gray Tee from Tumblewee.

  116. I liked your page on fb.

  117. I follow you on twitter.

  118. i subscribe via email.

  119. I like the Magnetized Medium Chai Tea Kit from spice of life.

  120. Wow I love the personalized Lazy Susan from the scissor mill

  121. I like the Personalized Dog Collar ID Tag Bottle Opener from pop tag

  122. The Father’s Day Mustache and Top Hat T-Shirt – The Dad Stache T-Shirt is really cool from the Revolution N46R46.

  123. The best memory of my dad is when he took me on my first roller coaster. I’ve been addicted since then, and I’m glad to have that first memory with just him!

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  124. I like the Upcycled Tee Onesie: Graphic Crows from tumblewee

  125. Already following you on twitter
    magspie9(at)gmail.com

  126. I liked Tumblewee on Facebook.
    Facebook Name: Sarah Louise

    sparmeland(at)optonline(dot)net

  127. My Daddy always has a kind word to say and he always makes me feel like his little girl! :)

  128. My favorite Spice of Life product is the Magnetic BBQ Spice dry rub pack!

    contestmama2012 at gmail dot com

  129. My favorite Scissor Mill prodcut is: http://www.etsy.com/listing/96583469/personalized-gift-for-housewarming-or

    The Plaque with matching glasses! I may have to get this for my in-laws!!

    contestmama2012 at gmail dot com

  130. My favorite Poptag is the World’s best dad!

    contestmama2012 at gmail dot com

  131. My favorite REVOLUTION46R46 product is the train shirt!

    http://www.etsy.com/listing/76532327/train-t-shirt-kids-tee-retro-inspired

    contestmama2012 at gmail dot com

  132. My favorite Tumblewee product is Upcycled X-Men onesie or shirt!!

    http://www.etsy.com/listing/100672778/upcycled-tee-onesie-or-childrens-tee

    contestmama2012 at gmail dot com

  133. I like tumblewee on Facebook as Tiffany Byrd Church.

    contestmama2012 at gmail dot com

  134. Follow on Twitter as @pipersmom2009!

    contestmama2012 at gmail dot com

  135. I subscribed by email to your blog.

    contestmama2012 at gmail dot com

  136. One of my favorite memories of my dad was when I was in the 6th or 7th grade. He had to leave for work for the week, it was the day before Valentine’s Day, and when we got home from school he’d taped Valentines Day cards to our tvs in each of our rooms. I’m nearly 30 now, and that’s still my all time favorite memory of him. :)

  137. I remember flying kites on his 40th birthday

  138. Fave from Spice of Life: Magnetic BBQ Dry Rub Naturally Grown Herbs and Spices Kit 6 Tins

  139. Scissor Mill: Lowball Drinking Glasses

  140. Pop Tag: World’s Best Dad keychain

  141. REVOLUTION46R46: The Dad Stache T-Shirt

  142. Tumblewee: Upcycled t-shrit Kellogs Fruit Loops Onesie

  143. Revolution- Mustache boys shirt!!

  144. My dad would always take me to flea markets as a kid and let me get all the cheap craft supplies I could get my hands on!

    amyldalrymple@gmail.com

  145. The best memory I have about my father is that he was always upbeat, supportive and positive and proud of what I tried and accomplished.

  146. At Spice of Life, I like the Gourmet Artisan Sugar for $28.

  147. At Scissor Mill, I like the Personalized Lazy Susan and the Personalized Kitchen Tray.

  148. At Pop Tag, I like the Personalized Wedding Favors.

  149. At Revolution46R46, I like the Chess Club Onesie.

  150. At tumblewee, I like the Silly Putty Onesie.

  151. Like you on FB

  152. I am an email subscriber.

  153. best memory summer trips with my dad

    boudreauxpartyof5@hotmail.com

  154. my fav from spice of life is the chi tea set

    boudreauxpartyof5@hotmail.com

  155. my fav from scissor mill is the Keep Calm and Carry on – Mother on wine glass!!

    boudreauxpartyof5@hotmail.com

  156. my fav from pop tag is Custom Dog Collar ID Tag Bottle Opener

    boudreauxpartyof5@hotmail.com

  157. my fav from REVOLUTION46R46 is Bat Big Brother T-Shirt – my son loves batman and is the big brother!

    boudreauxpartyof5@hotmail.com

  158. the best memory I have of my dad? Instead of HIM reading me the harry potter books, I read them to him. Well, I read the second, third, and fourth. It was fun though. I’d sit on the bed and he’d lay next to me and listen. :)

    lauren51990 at aol dot com

  159. my fav from tumblewee is Upcycled Tee Onesie or Tee: Gray Nirvana

    bboudreauxpartyof5@hotmail.com

  160. When I turned 13 my dad left for work early and didn’t get to tell me “Happy Birthday”.While at school, I was called down to the office on the intercom and my dad was standing there with a peach rose that matched the blouse my mom gave me earlier that morning. I was so thrilled to walk around school the rest of the day with that beautiful flower. I’ll never forget it!

    maryleebythesea(at)gmail(dot)com

  161. I love the Magnetized Medium Italian Spice and Herb Kit from Spice of Life!

  162. I love the Keep Calm and Mother On wine glasses from Scissor Mill!

  163. My favorite item from Pop Tag is the customized Dog Tag, it’s so cute!

  164. I love the “I am your Father” Darth Vader shirt from REVOLUTION46R46!

  165. I love the Beatles onesie from Tumblewee!

  166. I liked Tumblewee on Facebook as Mary Lee!

  167. My fav memory with my dad is hiking and camping! lguilboATgmailDOTcom

  168. I follow you on twitter under @lguilbo
    lguilboATgmailDOTcom

  169. My fav item is the sea salt kit from spice of life
    lguilboATgmailDOTcom

  170. My fav item from scissor mill is the etched baking dish

  171. My fav item from pop tag is the dog id tag!

  172. My fav from revolution is the ninja dad tee

  173. My fav from tumblewee is the the fruit loops shirt

  174. My dad passed away this past Christmas morning. All our memories of him are precious. This year, we’ll celebrate my husband.

  175. My favorite memory/story my dad always tells about me is once, I was about 4 years old. I put a rubber band on my ankle. He told me to take it off or my foot would fall off, so I took it off real fast and said “Hurry dad, get a bandaid!” … Love my dad!

  176. […] business model we’re striving for too!).  Nate’s very favorite item from this years Father’s Day giveaway was this cool personalized bottle opener key chain.  In Nate’s words, “that’s […]

  177. I loved vacation with my dad. It seeme liked the only time other things didn’t distract him.

  178. Email subscriber

  179. Two years ago my Dad and I went to a concert together and it was for a band that we both really really liked. It was one of the best memories ever. I’m so glad that we got to do that together!

  180. I really like this one from Spice Of Life: http://www.etsy.com/listing/99962255/game-meat-gourmet-spice-herb-kit

  181. From Scissor Mill I like the new parent pack: http://www.etsy.com/listing/92479696/new-parent-gift-baby-boy-gift

  182. I like you on facebook (same name)

  183. I follow you on twitter as @fahlinstar

  184. Liked on FB.

  185. My favorite memory of my dad is pretending to curl his hair as a kid. He let me put all sorts of hair ties and clips in it.
    canastaxyz@yahoo.com

  186. My favorite item from spice of life is their magnetized medium Italian spice and herb kit.
    canastaxyz@yahoo.com

  187. My favorite item from Scissor Mill is the wood wine rack.
    canastaxyz@yahoo.com

  188. My favorite item from Pop Tag is the we love dad keychain.
    canastaxyz@yahoo.com

  189. My favorite item from Revolution46R46 is the Darth Vader shirt.
    canastaxyz@yahoo.com

  190. My favorite item from Tumblewee is the Teal X Men shirt.
    canastaxyz@yahoo.com

  191. I subscribe to your blog via email.
    canastaxyz@yahoo.com

  192. fave memory: dyeing easter eggs

  193. Magnetic Small Italian Spice and Herb Kit from Spice of Life

  194. from scissor mill: etched baking glass

  195. liked you on fb

  196. dog id tag from pop tag

  197. one of my favorite memories of my dad is when my husband (when we were dating) came to visit my parents house for the first time. When he came to the door, my dad answered and the first thing he said (with a straight face) was ” So, when are you leaving?”. My husband wasn’t 100% sure if he was joking or not. I love my dad’s dry sense of humor.

  198. favorite from spice life is 60 (2oz ) Magnetic Window Top Spice or Craft Tins

  199. favorite from scissor mill is Personalized Pint Glasses for BEER. Set of (4) Etched Glass, Beer, Pint, Craft Beer, Homebrewing Beer

  200. favorite from pop tag is Personalized Bottle Opener Keychain Hand Stamped Steel

  201. favorite from Revolution46r46 is Father Day Darth Vader T-Shirt – I Am Your Father

  202. favorite from tumblewee is Upcycled Tee Onesie or Children’s Tee: Teal X-Men

  203. My favorite memory of my dad is taking out summer trips to disneyland, blasting country music and singing along!

  204. My favorite product from Spice of Life is the sea salt kit

  205. My favorite from Scissor mill is the etched pint glasses.

  206. I love the I love dad pop tag

  207. I love the little brother onsie from Big Brother Little Brother from REVOLUTION46R46

  208. I love the Batman upcycled onsie from Tumlewee

  209. My favorite memory of my dad is going to the Football games with him on Sundays.

  210. My favorite item from scissor mill – Personalized Pint Glasses for BEER – so cool, I’d love a personalized beer glass!

  211. I like you on facebook!

  212. My best memory is my dad reading to me every night for years and years!

  213. I “like” your Facebook page (FB name: Madeline Brubaker).
    madelinebrubaker {at} gmail (dot) com

  214. I follow you on Twitter (@shala_darkstone).

  215. I like the Magnetized Medium Italian Spice and Herb Kit from Spice of Life.

  216. I like the Lazy Susan – Personalized Etched Glass from Scissor Mill.
    madelinebrubaker {at} gmail (dot) com

  217. I like the FATHERS DAY Personalized Keychain Bottle Opener For Dad from Pop Tag.
    madelinebrubaker {at} gmail (dot) com

  218. I like the Father’s Day Frankenstein T-Shirt – I Am Not a Monster from REVOLUTION46R46.

  219. I like the Pink, White, Gray, Maroon Plaid Patterned Children’s Leg Warmers from Tumblewee.

  220. I didn’t have a dad growing up so no memories but my children do have a great daddy and I have lots of memories with him. <3

    aimee murad at gmail dot com

  221. spice of life love the magnetic bbq rub my hubby loves to bbq

    aimee murad at gmail dot com

  222. scissor mill love the Personalized Wedding Gift for the Just Married Couple. Last Name Plaque with est. Date

    aimee murad at gmail dot com

  223. pop tag love the dog tag bottle opener you would never lose it!

    aimee murad at gmail dot com

  224. revolution r46 love the mustache baby onsie!

    aimee murad at gmail dot com

  225. tumbleeweed love the silly putty one

    aimee murad at gmail dot com

  226. liked you on facebook

    aimee murad at gmail dot com

  227. following on twitter

    @aimeemarie83

    aimee murad at gmail dot com

  228. What a great collection for Dad. I followed on @tumblewee on twitter @TheGemGals
    Hoping that’s good for a chance to win this!!

  229. I likeMagnetic Small Italian Spice and Herb Kit from Spice of Life

  230. Playing in the park as a kid :)

  231. My favourite is Sportsmen’s Fishing n Hunter Gourmet Spice & Herb Kit from Spice of Life!

  232. I loved how my Dad used to wash my hair in the kitchen sink after my swim team practices and pretend that he was an Italian barber. He would leave my Mom and I laughing hysterically.

  233. Following you on twitter @amyotrosinka

  234. My dad and I used to get up early on Saturday’s during the summer and go fishing.

  235. My favorite item from Spice of Life would be the Sportsmen’s Fishing n Hunter Gourmet Spice & Herb Kit

  236. I like the Upcycled t-shrit Kellogs Fruit Loops Onesie from Tumblewee

  237. following you on twitter @mrsclutterbuck

    marija.majerle at gmail dot com

  238. favorite from Tumblewee: Upcycled Tee Onesie – Rainbow Monster Gray Tee

  239. favorite from R46 Revolution: the Goodfather t-shirt in blue

  240. favorite from Pop Tag: Personalized Bottle Opener Necklace Dog Tag

  241. favorite from Scissor Mill: Wedding Toasting Glasses 8 Pints. 16oz Drinking Cups,Personalized w/ YOUR Etched name date or design. Commerate the date.

  242. favorite from Spice of Life: Magnetic Asian Herbs and Spices Kit Large

  243. Playing poolside with my dad!

  244. One of my favorite memories of my dad is coloring pictures for each other as a youngin’.

  245. From Spice of Life, I likeBuild Your Own Magnetic Spice Kit Large

  246. my favorite memory of daddy is just before he walked me down the aisle, he was crying harder than i was….he died unexpectedly 8 months later. he also was funny, kind, a hardworker and as honest as they come.
    laurie m.
    ldavis1962@yahoo.com

  247. herb and spice rubs…
    ldavis1962@yahoo.com

  248. When i was little, my dad use to always take a bite of everything n my plate to “test for poison” lol

  249. Following on twitter

  250. Liked on facebook

  251. When I was little, my dad use to take a bite of everything on my plate to “test for poison” lol

  252. favorite item from Tumblewee i sthe upcycles retro super man onsie

  253. favorite item from REVOLUTION46R46 is the kids train tee

  254. favorite item from Pop Tag is the we love dad keychain

  255. favorite item from Scissor Mill is the new mom and dad etched drinking glasses

  256. favorite item from Spice of Life is magnetic italian herbs and spices kit

  257. Subscribed to the blog

  258. My best memory of my Dad is when he used to take me sledding. They closed one of the steep streets in town and let the kids ride their sleds down it.

  259. On Spice of Life, I like the Sportsmen’s Fishing n Hunter Gourmet Spice & Herb Kit

  260. On Scissor Hill, I like the Pint Glasses 16oz Custom Set of 4. Drink BEER at the head table in your Personalized wedding glasses..

  261. On Pop Tag, I like the Personalized Dog Tag Bottle Opener Necklace Hand Stamped Steel

  262. On REVOLUTION46R46, I like the Super Hero Third Birthday T-Shirt

  263. On Tumblewee, I like the Upcycled Tee Gray White Koi Bib Burp Cloth Set

  264. I like you on Facebook (Carolsue Anderson)
    Digicats {at} Sbcglobal {dot} Net

  265. I follow you on Twitter as MsCarolsueA
    Digicats {at} Sbcglobal {dot} Net

  266. I subscribe to your newsletter via e-mail.
    Digicats {at} Sbcglobal {dot} Net

  267. fav memory of my dad would be all the family vacations we took. He was always just as excited as us kids and that would only add to our excitement!

  268. favorite item from Spice of Life=Magnetic Asian Herbs and Spices Kit Medium

  269. favorite item from Scissor Mill=BEER is GooD. 4 Glasses Personalized with YOUR Etched name

  270. favorite item from Pop Tag=Personalized Dog Collar ID Tag Bottle Opener

  271. favorite item from REVOLUTION46R46 =The Ninja Big Brother T-Shirt – big brother little brother shirts

  272. favorite item from Tumblewee=Upcycled t-shrit Kellogs Fruit Loops Onesie

  273. already liked on FB!

  274. followed on twitter as @momma2140

  275. email subscriber

  276. My best memory of my dad is racing go-carts at this arcade place he used to take me to when I was a kid.

  277. I love the Build Your Own Magnetic Spice Kit from Spice of Life

  278. 20 oz Etched Wine Glass – Mom & Her Children’s Birth Dates from Scissor Mill is my favorite

  279. PERSONALIZED DAD Keychain Bottle Opener For Father’s Day from PopTag

  280. Father Day Darth Vader T-Shirt – I Am Your Father from Big Brother Little Brother Shirts is awesome!

  281. Upcycled t-shrit Kellogs Fruit Loops Onesie from tumblewee

  282. Twitter follower – @sammysmama88

  283. liked on facebook

  284. Going fishing with him. He hated to eat fish, wouldn’t eat it @ all, but he loved to fish!!!((1955nursehjc4me(at)myway(dot)com))

  285. From Scissormill, I like the Personalized Pint glasses, and this: http://www.etsy.com/listing/89552062/lazy-susan-personalized-etched-glass-for

  286. Um..the best memory of my dad? I guess it would be before he turned to drugs when I was like 12/13 and he would always take us to the lake and we would fish all night together…too bad I don’t have that relationship with him anymore! oh well, that is life! Thanks for the giveaway! sexyhots29@yahoo.com

  287. Other than the “My Dad rocks!!!” keychain, I like this:http://www.etsy.com/listing/97568500/personalized-dog-collar-id-tag-bottle / from PopTag

  288. From Tumblewee, love the Froot Loops tee, and this: http://www.etsy.com/listing/100672778/upcycled-tee-onesie-or-childrens-tee

  289. I LIKE you (HollyCunningham) on FB ((1955nursehjc4me(at)myway(dot)com)) Thanks so much for the chance, my Husband & Son would LOVE this – they could share!!!

  290. All my favorite memories are of us going on vacation

  291. I like the Magnetic Italian Herbs and Spices Large Kit.

  292. I like the Personalized Etched Baking Dish, Mother’s Day Gift.

  293. I like the Personalized Dog Collar ID Tag Bottle Opener.

  294. My favorite memory is going to Disney World!

  295. THis Is my favorite spice!

    http://www.etsy.com/listing/83526114/magnetic-bbq-dry-rub-naturally-grown

  296. LIke you on Facebook!
    Kristin Sawatzke

  297. From Spice of Life=Game Meat Gourmet Spice & Herb Kit

  298. From Scissor Mill=Keep Calm and Drink Beer Drinking pint glasses Set of 4,

  299. From Pop Tag= Personalized Dog Collar ID Tag Bottle Opener

  300. From Tumblewee = Upcycled Tee Gray White Koi Bib Burp Cloth Set

  301. The best memory about my dad is going camping with him and my mom, fishing, and campfires.
    repose4jr at gmail dot com

  302. My day is always fun and we would watch scary movies together. That’s why today that is all I watch!!
    lgothard@comcast.net

  303. From Spice of Life I like Magnetized Large Spiced Chai Tea Kit

  304. From scissor mill I like the personalized beer is good glasses!! My husband would love that

  305. I like the worlds best dad key chain from Pop Tag!

  306. from from REVOLUTION46R46 I like the big brothers rock shirt and the super dad shirt

  307. On Tumblwee my husband would love the beatles shirt!! He loves the Beatles!!

  308. I am following you on facebook
    Lorayne Chelsea Mccarty-Gothard

  309. For years, my dad had a bad back and sometimes he would ask me to give him a rubdown to alleviate some of the pain. At times, I didn’t really want to, but I went ahead and those times turned out to be the best because he would joke with me and tell me things he would not have otherwise told me. He’s gone now and I would give anything to be able to give him another back rub.

  310. I love the Pick Your Own Spices Large Spice Kit. I am a spice freak!

  311. I love the Lazy Susan – Personalized Etched Glass
    marika200@hotmail.com

  312. The Pop Tag Personalized Dog Collar ID Tag Bottle Opener is hilarious!
    marika200@hotmail.com

  313. The REVOLUTION Batman Big Brother Shirt – big brother little brother t-shirts ( Bat Big brother BYT 1040 ) is so cute!
    marika200@hotmail.com

  314. I like the Tumblewee Upcycled Tee Onesie: Retro super man logo
    marika200@hotmail.com

  315. I like you on Facebook
    Mary Avlos-Dailey
    marika200@hotmail.com

  316. I follow Tumblewee on Twitter
    @MaryDailey2
    marika200@hotmail.com

  317. I subscribe to your e-mail newsletter
    marika200@hotmail.com

  318. 1) Favorite memory of my dad: Unfortunately my father passed away when I was 13 and wasn’t around before then. BUT my grandfather was a father figure to me. My favorite memories of him is the fact that he spent so much time with me while I was growing up. He used to make me tents in their living room out of the card table and sheets and we would have tea parties! :)

    davenamy310@comcast.net

  319. 2) Favorite item from spice of life: Magnetic Italian Herbs and Spices Large Kit

    davenamy310@comcast.net

  320. 3) favorite item from scissor mill: Lazy Susan – Personalized Etched Glass for House Warming Monogram Initial Birthday Gift Hostess Entertaining 13.75″ diameter

    davenamy310@comcast.net

  321. 4) Favorite item from pop tag: Personalized Keychain Bottle Opener For Dad
    davenamy310@comcast.net

  322. 5) Favorite item from R46 Revolution: Ballet Slippers T-Shirt – Ballerina Girl T-Shirt
    davenamy310@comcast.net

  323. 6) Favorite item from tumblewee: upcycled silly putty shirt
    davenamy310@comcast.net

  324. 7) like your FB page
    FB name is amy giveaway craft
    davenamy310@comcast.net

  325. My best memory is when my dad taught me how to make campfire…it took forever! But we did it..lol

  326. I would love to try the Alaskan seafood seasonings

  327. I would love to get my husband the 4pc beer set from scissor mill

  328. It’s hard to pick just one memory! But I’d say we’ve always had the most fun during our family vacations to Disneyland! :)
    allishagold at volcano dot net

  329. I like you on facebook as Allisha Gold

  330. I follow you on twitter as @tank_on_A1r

  331. I subscribe to your blog via allisha dot gold at yahoo dot com
    Thank you!

  332. Working on cars with my dad when I was little. Now I also know a lot about working on my own car!

  333. I love the sea salt kit!

  334. I love the keep calm and mother on glass!

  335. I love the dog collar

  336. I love the fireman birthday t-shirt

  337. I like the fruit loops t

  338. Following on facebook

    Heather G

  339. Following on twitter

    goodkarma32

  340. I am following by e-mail

  341. I used to help my dad sort nuts & bolts in his shop! We talked about anything & everything. Later he showed me how to put an electric motor together!

  342. Flower Blossom & Alaskan Fireweed Honey Magnetic Tea Kit (Small)!

  343. Love the personalized Lazy Susan!

  344. Love the personalized Dog Tag w/ Pink Edges!

  345. Love the Eiffel Tower Big Sister Shirt!

  346. Love your Blue Google Onesie!

  347. Liked you on FB!

  348. I’m an email subscriber, too!

  349. My favorite memory of my Dad is the way he always made time to listen to me and how he always made me feel so special. I miss him very much…

  350. I love the magnetic spice kits. Thank you for the great giveaway…

  351. The etched lazy susan is really nice. Thank you…

  352. From Pop Tag: My favorite item is the personalized dog tag opener. Thank you…

  353. The personalized “Big Sister” t-shirt is really great. Thank you…

  354. Love the Beatles onesie. Great ideas…

  355. Liked Tumblewee on Facebook. Thanks for the giveaway…

  356. Following on Twitter. Thank you…

  357. intense2002-sweepstakes@yahoo.com Not a Word Press Member.

  358. I have many great memories of fishing and hunting with Dad. I just loved it!

    ubrewme@yahoo.com

  359. […] Life provides these spices at a very reasonable price.  You’ll recognize this shop from our Father’s Day giveaway where one lucky winner will get to give their dad Spice of Life‘s magnetic BBQ Dry Rub Kit: […]

Comments are closed.

